play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class professional dealership

    By Karen G on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the test drive to driving off the forecourt having purchased a vehicle the whole experience was professional and the transaction smooth. Polite, courteous staff with up to date current information on their vehicles for sale. Communication effective and prompt, an all found positive experience, value for money and would unreservedly recommend to other customers looking to buy their first car or just a newer more modern model.


  • 5

    Fantastic and would recommnend

    By Andrea S on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and not pushy at all. Handover went smoothly we no problem whatsoever and they couldn't do enough to help


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Mr F on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was excellent. Cars are prepared to a high standard and fully ready for the road MOT, seviced, six months warranty etc.etc. All staf were friendly and informative even taxing the vehicle for me while I waited. I live 90 miles away from Central Service but would definitely use them again. They even rang me the next day with a follow up call.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Patrick P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helped me purchase 2 cars in month after an accident. Quick and easy.


  • 5

    satisified pleased with purchase

    By Andrew D on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi sorry I haven't got back sooner customer service very good no pressure sales had time to view and test drive vehicle with ease I would have no problem in recommending this garage to any potential purchasers


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Michael D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from central service garage, the sales person was very good I didn't feel pressured at any time, and was comfortable talking to him ,he answered any questions I had and I am very happy with my purchase, Many thanks Michael Peter Davies


  • 5

    Delighted with the great service!

    By James O on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Central Service Garage were great to deal with. As I was travelling from Ireland to purchase the vehicle, Eric offered to put the vehicle on hold while I made arrangements to travel over and collect. Eric kindly picked me up at the airport which made it much easier for me. I am delighted with the vehicle, it is in great condition. I would definitely recommend Central Service Garage.


  • 5

    Good

    By Richard T on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed. Car was as described. No hard sell, very friendly. Only disappointment was no second key fir car, which I can sort , but would have preferred to know. Would I buy from then again, definitely


  • 5

    Great service great price 5*

    By Jason D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing great communication would recommend to family and friends. 5*


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team! great car

    By Jiri H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast, excellent customer service! Brilliant team of experts! Loving our new car!! Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›