play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Mr F on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was excellent. Cars are prepared to a high standard and fully ready for the road MOT, seviced, six months warranty etc.etc. All staf were friendly and informative even taxing the vehicle for me while I waited. I live 90 miles away from Central Service but would definitely use them again. They even rang me the next day with a follow up call.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Patrick P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helped me purchase 2 cars in month after an accident. Quick and easy.


  • 5

    satisified pleased with purchase

    By Andrew D on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi sorry I haven't got back sooner customer service very good no pressure sales had time to view and test drive vehicle with ease I would have no problem in recommending this garage to any potential purchasers


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Michael D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from central service garage, the sales person was very good I didn't feel pressured at any time, and was comfortable talking to him ,he answered any questions I had and I am very happy with my purchase, Many thanks Michael Peter Davies


  • 5

    Delighted with the great service!

    By James O on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Central Service Garage were great to deal with. As I was travelling from Ireland to purchase the vehicle, Eric offered to put the vehicle on hold while I made arrangements to travel over and collect. Eric kindly picked me up at the airport which made it much easier for me. I am delighted with the vehicle, it is in great condition. I would definitely recommend Central Service Garage.


  • 5

    Good

    By Richard T on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed. Car was as described. No hard sell, very friendly. Only disappointment was no second key fir car, which I can sort , but would have preferred to know. Would I buy from then again, definitely


  • 5

    Great service great price 5*

    By Jason D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing great communication would recommend to family and friends. 5*


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team! great car

    By Jiri H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast, excellent customer service! Brilliant team of experts! Loving our new car!! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Review

    By Lee C on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, polite and no hassles at all. First class


  • 5

    First class service

    By Keith R on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff