play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and no pressure to buy

    By Claire L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Responded quickly to my email and phone call, and was able to quickly arrange a viewing to suit my availability. Helpfully answered all my questions, and provided the documentation I requested. When we arrived they showed us to the car and left us to have a poke around it at our own leisure, but let us know where they were if we had any questions. Were happy for us to take the car out for a test drive unaccompanied (once we'd shown our driving licences) without putting any restrictions on where/how far/how long we could take it. We didn't feel put under any pressure at all to purchase, which we appreciated. Once we said we wanted to buy the car we were able to complete the paperwork and drive it away in under half an hour. Friendly and helpful family garage; we feel like we could go back to them for help if any issues arise with the car in the near future.


  • 5

    Extremily helpfull, Great selection.

    By Adam G on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, Great selection of Moden Cars. I traveled for Nottingham to Doncaster to look at a Car I saw on their website and autotrader and brought it withing a hour. Extremily helpfull and quick hand over. Thanks all at Central Service Garage. 5/5 Stars!


  • 5

    Professionalism at its best.

    By Richard B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thumbs up


  • 5

    Freindly nice garage

    By Samantha R on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly quick and easy sale. The car I brought was in lovely condition, they even picked me up from the train station as I had travelled to collect that car I purchased.


  • 5

    an excellent garage to buy a car from ¿

    By Elizabeth D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    the team at central service garage were first class very helpful not pushy a good experience would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Value for money, Vehicle cleanliness

    By Laurence W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Up to now I have had no issues with my Ford Kuga from Central Service Garage . The car was immaculate when I received it and so far its worth every penny. The dealer was very helpful and really nice. I have nothing bad to say and I will be recommending this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Best F on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Quickly worked out a finance package on a van for us and reserved it for us until we had time to physically view it. Allowed us to test drive it with no messing about. Drove the van away within half an hour of arriving at the garage. Could not of gone any smoother!


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Alan L on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. When contacting the garage re the Peugeot 108 the response was very encouraging as I had to travel 125 miles to purchase it and could only get there at the weekend. The dealer assured me that he would not sell the car to anyone else and would mark it sold. I was delighted and proceeded to purchase it the following weekend.Had a test drive and paid for it. The salesman also put enough petrol in to get me home Many thanks to Central Garage I would certainly reco mmend this garage.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ben C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good all done with ease no hassle.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car

    By Robert S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Central service garage were very helpful and polite willing to help and not in any way pushing you into buying anything car straight away. I would recommend this this garage.