play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really top notch.

    By Paul S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with all our considerations and requests taken in to account and dealt with promptly. Just took the car away today, a 2014 Skoda Superb estate SE model and we're really happy with it. A very good and fair price for a great vehicle. Adam, Tony and Steve all excelled themselves in the customer care department without being pushy in any way. Dealing with a smaller family owned company like this is the way to go. Thanks a lot fellas.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron F on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife just purchased a car this morning. Service was excellent, the salesman was not pushy and made us both feel comfortable. Thanks Central Service Garage. Mr & Mrs Fairhurst


  • 5

    Brilliant and enjoyable 1st class

    By Dennis S on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great salesman Adam very patient and helpful would deal again


  • 5

    Excellent service A***

    By Martin P on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great set of guys, highly recommend to anyone to use these, they go the extra step to help you to your limit.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage. Highly Recommend!!!!

    By Tom F on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 stars really isn't enough stars to give this garage. Without a shadow of a doubt one of the best car garages I've ever been too. From their customer service to explaining the car, finance, warranty and all the other bits and bobs that go into buying a car, the two gentleman treated me with respect, kindness and honest throughout. I would gladly VERY HIGHLY recommend this garage to anyone willing to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By David B on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I delt with Steve for buying my car.a Renault megane estate dci.the car was very well presented and was allowed to have a good test drive with no pressure. Found the hole experience a hassle free experience. Can recommend buying from these guys


  • 5

    Review

    By Michael A on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly


  • 5

    Top quality people

    By George G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything like it should be at every Garage , I would recommend to anybody going there...very happy . Thank you Central Service Garage


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Carole B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & helpful. Customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Enjoyed dealing with them.

    By Frank S on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly service, staff not pushy, test drove two cars no problems.