play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service and quality cars

    By Steve F on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car deal ive ever been involved in, what a great set up led by Eric, I was looking for a great tradein deal and that is what i received, Im over the moon, great deals and great customer service, nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely use these guys again, if you are looking for a great straightforward honest deal go see Eric and his team


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Tracey W on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase. Everything we asked for the gentleman did, no job too big he even helped us with our other cars paperwork would definitely purchase another car from this dealer


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from.

    By Lee C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very relaxed, there was no pressure from him for me to buy! Car was presented in a good, clean condition. Sale was agreed quickly and easily.


  • 5

    We keep going back because they are so good.

    By Dave P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a family we just bought our 19th ( yes 19th ) car from CSG. We are very picky and the fact that we all keep going back to them says it all. The quality of customer service, cars and pricing is second to none. Would recommend them 100%.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and good value

    By Ryan J on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, honest and pragmatic approach, good value car. RAC offer is excellent with 12 months home collection breakdown cover. Delivered the car to my home the morning after purchase. Overall would highly recommend and would use again without delay. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and good people easy to talk to

    By Alan W on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service good people to talk to thank you guys for your help and service


  • 5

    Good and helpful

    By Kurt S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great good members of staff helped loads and have a great car


  • 5

    Trade in review

    By Jacob S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Your typical car garage, helpful and quick and easy to buy but Make sure you properly check your new car as I didn't fully and got the standard dodgy smart repair on the rear bumper, bad paint work, miss alignment bumper to body and rear parking senior downs work properly with a cable hanging down on show once I got home. In all fairness I didn't ring and so they might have responded well to that. Got an ok trade in though so wasn't too bad an experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/10/17

    Thanks for your review of your recent purchase Jacob. We apologize that you felt the car was not prepared to the highest of standards. Central Service Garage recognize that some used cars may have had slight smart repairs as they are no longer new. If we had of seen this we would have had it rectified in our own Insurance Approved body shop. We would also like to state that if you would have called we would not have hesitated to rectify these issues. We would like to thank you for your honest review of Central Service Garage and we will take this feedback on board and strive to be the best we can. Please contact us if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards CSG


  • 5

    Good care and attention

    By Mrs G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention. Would recommend and if necessary use this garage again


  • 5

    Truly professional

    By Denis W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Call up the night before the viewing and asked about the car in detail. Everything was explained clearly. Had a 20-30min test drive. Sorted insurance night before so just pay, tax and go. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›