play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Never bought a car before as easy before.

    By Emma L on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly service. Honest and no pushy sales tactics, just nice laid back atmosphere. Plus good value cars.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service ! 5 star

    By Catherine R on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend them enough ! Such a pleasant experience. So helpful and no pressure unlike some dealerships I’ve dealt with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent !!!!

    By Fraser B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top car great people! 100% recommend Tony and the team. We were ver pleased with the service and the car!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Returning Customer Very Happy 😃

    By Miss B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service as always, car was in excellent condition and was at a great price with none of the added “admin charges” that some garages charge. All in all very happy once again. Thanks Guys

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional people with excellent standards of vehicles

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    High quality and clean

    By Mr R on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly fast I will recommend Frends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By Mr D on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from csg and would highly recommend them always a pleasant experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan W on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service with no pressure selling. A pleasure to do business with this company.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and welcoming

    By Mr C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helped in every way they could to get me the car I wanted

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Wonderful highly recommend

    By Rachel K on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and not pushy which is what I like . Very happy with the trade in for my car and absolutely love my new car .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.