play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 527 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Offered a good price for my trade in and salesman was very polite and efficient when I collected my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/07/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First car purchased from the best independent in Doncaster!

    By Adam Cliff on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    My dad and brother have always been looked after by Central Service Garage, so when I passed my test there was no hesitation as to where to go for my first car! Adam was really helpful showing me different cars and explaining what he though the best options were for me. There is absolutely no pressure whatsoever when purchasing. Everything was explained and optional cover was offered, again with no pressure. The car I chose a beautiful Mercedes A class was prepared to a very high standard. I cannot recommend CSG enough. Everyone there treats customers with the utmost care.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/07/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gemma Pope on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’m more then happy with the service I received and happy with my new car 10/10 recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/06/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a campervan. Very patient salesman. Only had the van a few hours but so far very pleased with it. Would definitely use this garage again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/06/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Absolutely phonamanal service by the expert team at CSG. #CSGFORALLCARNEEDS

    By Joe Smith-Slack on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Leon FR from here and was very impressed with the service. The staff were very helpful and sorted everything out for me so it was a stress free experience. I was able to take the car for a test drive before I bought it which helped me decide the car was right. The garage was very clean and tidy and the cars I looked at were in immaculate inside and out. I’m very pleased with my car and got it for a great price by far the best around. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/06/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Adam Alam on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend Central garage friendly and professional service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/06/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent quality used cars

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, given a warm welcome, no issues with paperwork, straightforward transaction, staff very helpful, big thanks to Tony. Highly recommend central service garage for quality used vehicles.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/05/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Andrea Cooper on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful and don’t push you they leave you to look but there if you need them

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/05/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/05/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Trusted Trader, friendly and knowledgeable.

    By Peter Hawthorn on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the garage via an add I seen on Auto trader. The garage called me back and discussed all the details about the car and payment over the phone. Very friendly garage and staff. I organized a viewing the car was prepped and ready with no delay. After a test drive and some paperwork I was all set and happy to go. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, genuine vehicles. Definitely a trusted trader!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/05/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


Central Service Garage