play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 495 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A real please to do business with.

    By Tony Spencer on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with from start to finish. Brilliant communication with Tony at Central Services who was very patient and dealt with all the paperwork and sorting out with no fuss. This garage is a different class to my past experiences, all the staff friendly and helpful with no pressure.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Abdul Ghaffar on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good lads no pressure in selling you a car, take as much time as you want

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jayne Chalk on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service no pressure, could browse but there when wanted them

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/12/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant , stress free service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/12/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Hassle free way to buy a car

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change not to be pestered by the salesman. Collected the car and didn't have to sit there hours while they tried to sell gap insurance, extra warranty etc. Would definatley recommend this garage as my old car broke down on their forecourt and they sorted out a mechanic to come out and fix it. All staff very friendly and you felt that nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Adam&Tony @ Central, a non pushy, friendly and helpful professional team.

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam & Tony were very friendly, helpful and super efficient. Their premises were very well kept and exuded a pleasant and happy vibe.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with very professional the vehicle was just as the advert said we where very happy with it.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good, professional service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    first class deal

    By Simon Wood on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    amazing customer service. total pleasure to deal with the team. We’ll do e

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Not good.

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found rust all along underside of diverside door an damage to passenger side wheel arch withing 1st 48 hours of buying,rust was the main problem ,wasnt good. vehicle ford tourneo only 3 year old with 17k mileage. Refund straight away only plus. But he did try to say ill give refund when log book comes back, not happening.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/11/21

    Thanks for your review even though it is not exactly accurate! Firstly you came and inspected the vehicle in our indoor valet bay and didn't point any issues out. You then test drove the vehicle and taxed it at the local post office due to it being an ex motability car. Just to clarify the rust was on the inside of the drivers door due to a door seal sat incorrectly which was collecting water and the plastic trim you state was broken was in fact just part of the lining of the wheel arch. We also did not give you a refund but instead bought the vehicle back as the car had since selling to you inflated in price. Also as you had signed our handover check sheet stating you were more than happy with the condition of the car there were no grounds for a refund but we as a company pride our selves on customer service and trying to make sure every customer happy with their purchase. The car was sold 2 days later to a very satisfied customer.