play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey Hayes on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service just right amount of service we where left to browse given the keys to a few cars we where looking at Never hassled us but good knowledge when information asked for Pleasant and polite

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, hassle free browsing, left us to have a good look around the vehicle, pleasant customer service, good selection of quality vehicles. Would recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly experience. Great vehicle.

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was nice and relaxed with no pressure. We visited was vehicle that was priced well but had only just come in. Some paintwork issues were dealt with and certain items were fixed or replaced. The purchase was smooth. Really helpful staff. All listeners are via bank transfer but this was not an issue.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Chris Dickins on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had a few cars and as ever really happy with all aspects of buying my new car friendly and helpful

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Clair Sharp on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast efficient service not pushy for a sale really genuine seller

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    superb service

    By Philip Roots on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and a trouble free transaction, totally professional and highly recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Nice place to purchase a car no preasure

    By Peter Hill on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recomend them

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Andrew on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing. They did not hesitate to provide me with a test drive . They were honest and open about the history of the vehicle. Great all round service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service absolute joy to deal with highly recommend from stepping onto the forecourt to driving the car away

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Nice friendly service, quick and easy to get things sorted, very helpful

    By Leah Townend on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car ASAP , they were extremely helpful in trying to sort things out for me , very friendly service, things got done quickly and easy , would definitely recommend this company

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.