play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'd heard great things and they are all true!

    By Zoe L on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All extremely helpful and friendly staff. I went from a small Clio to an Outlander and gents at the dealership were so helpful in setting me up. I had some issues with the car but these were sorted within 24 hours of purchase and I got a car from them to keep me going while they fixed mine. I've never purchased such a big car, on finance and for this amount of money so to say I was picky would be an understatement, but it didn't phase Central Service Garage, I test drove 2 cars and inspected 6 and they just handed the keys over and let me and my husband look around. 10/10 for customer service and ease of buying.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola C on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn’t do enough to help you! Friendly and polite.


  • 5

    A great garage

    By Dennis H on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the way I was dealt with by a guy called Adam he went into more details than most salesmen do really felt at ease and under no pressure would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Trouble free car buying giving the feelgood feelin

    By Beverley B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as advertised.service was first class efficient and professional.part exchange value was fair with added value of warranty and free r.a.c. Membership as central are r.a.c. Approved dealer.collection of purchased vehicle was clinical and trouble free.vehicle was valeted to a high standard and ready to go at agreed collection time.i felt that the guys were honest and genuine and appreciated my requirements.


  • 5

    Very helpful and smooth buying process

    By Claire E on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and friendly and the buying process was easy and smooth


  • 5

    Very pleasing experience

    By Simon D on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive, no pressure selling and always happy and Easy to talk to staff.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By David K on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked car up today Great buying experience, nothing too much trouble. Given lots of time to ask questions and to thoroughly go over the car, including looking underneath. Very friendly guys, highly recommended. Would use them again.


  • 5

    2nd car returning happy customer

    By Gary M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from these guys fantastic highly recommended


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Allan J on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very professional.All of the team does a great job from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Anneka P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really friendly and honest staff. Would 100% recommend to friends, family and strangers!


‹ Prev Next ›