play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 397 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So easy so helpful

    By Aaron F on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car so pain free, so simple, sold by people who don't give you any pressure at all. Nothings a problem and their knowledge was awesome they knew everything about the car from insurance to tax to how to update the sat nav. I didn't ask the torque settings of the big end bearings but they would probably have known! Great experience


  • 5

    Purchasing at central service garage

    By Liam C on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always make you feel welcome. Attention to detail on you're every need and requirement. Nothing is too big or to small for them to feel with very helpful. Hassle free. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul M on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First car I’ve bought from this garage, communication is brilliant, both Adam and Tony are very helpful. After shopping around, I can confirm this business competitive.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samual A on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales, good communication and very helpful. Very happy with my new car :) cheers!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buying my new Car

    By Ben T on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy when buying my new car from this garage, very professional and attentive, all questions answered in person and over the phone or email with quick response. Would definitely re use and recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    I'd definitely recommend Central Service Garage

    By Penny L on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful sales team, really pleased with my new car and the service received.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By Nicola W on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional staff who are the part exchange and purchase of my new Car so easy and stress free.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren T on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, fast and friendly service, great cars at great prices

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb car

    By Elizabeth H on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful I went in today to pick up my new car and he helped me to tax the car and ensure all the correct documents were there. The car was immaculate and you could see it had been disinfected etc. It looks brand new . Very happy

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi quatro a 4 allroad.

    By Mr N on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at a fair price. Well pleased with my choice and the deal on my trade in.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.