play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda MX5

    By Stephen M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences we've had. No hassle, no pressure first class service. Other car dealerships should follow their example. Can't praise the sales team enough, unfortunately this review won't let us name them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Car at the Price I Wanted

    By Robert C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was £300 - £400 overpriced. But good price on PX & added extras once invoiced should be worth it.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Mark B on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here. Great price and best example I had viewed. These guys cant do enough for you. I experienced a small issue with the car after taking delivery which was fixed as quick as it was reported to them with no quibbles. Having had a bad experiance with another local dealer the comparison is stark. I would highly recommend you visit this garage to get the same benefits I have whilst buying a used car, which is mainly great value and absolute peace of mind. I will be using them again to source a replacement car for my wife.


  • 5

    Spot on !!

    By Grant A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.. easy hassle free. Wouldn highly reccomend


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE TO BUY

    By Graham K on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy your car , no pushy salesman , just a nice friendly approach could not have been more helpful . Would recommend


  • 5

    Easiest Part Exchange

    By Andrew H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest part exchange I have even undertaken. No pushy salesmen, just had Sales chap ensuring we knew where he was if we needed anything.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from D. All members of staff very friendly and genuine. Highly recommended dealer. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great car and good customer service

    By Matt M on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car is amazing got my last few cars from here faultless yet again


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacqueline D on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service . bought my car on the Sunday it was all ready to collect on wed morning . would highly recommend . 100℅


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service , friendly staff vehicle delivered to a high standard . Would use again


‹ Prev Next ›