play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a second hand 5 series.

    By Ivan L on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think the garage is efficient and straightforward. I would have no hesitation recommending this garage over that of a main dealer.


  • 5

    Great, hassel and pain free purchase

    By Shaun S on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pain free experience, part exchanged a car and purchased one from central services, and it was the easiest car purchase i have ever made. Didnt hassel you into buying, or rushing. Went to view the car and was left to look around the car, the only time they approached us was to give the keys to the vehicle and answer any questions we had. Telephone and email communication was fast and to the point


  • 5

    Great all around experience.

    By Steve W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first phone call, no pressure sale tack ticks. And a great after sale service as well. Enough said!!!


  • 5

    Ford mondeo purchase

    By Richard J on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, will use again! Good background on vehicle, helpful salesmen and quick turnaround on purchase. Still really happy with car 1 month after purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service.Very proffessional.

    By Mick C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked into the showroom we were treated with respect and friendliness.What a breath of fresh air not to have pushy sales persons following you around!Within a few hours we drove our new car away.We would certainly recommend this garage and hope to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    trustworthy garage

    By Paul J on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start to driving my new car away,i found all the staff very helpful and very fair. I would definately go back to this garage again.


  • 5

    support your local trades

    By Pat S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from Central Garage over the years, and have been very satisfied with all of them. Good service and friendly.


  • 5

    A small friendly garage with high standards

    By Allen F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The relaxed approach to sales with friendly and genuine staff made this garage a good choice for my purchase. From initial browsing, test drive, negotiation, and collection the team here were helpful and did everything they promised. I am happy to recommend them and their services.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Friendly service.

    By Alex C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, excellent service and felt no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasure

    By Lawrence L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not pushy sellers, made my car buying experience a pleasure. Thankyou Central Garage


‹ Prev Next ›