play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely good

    By Nick Dunn on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The garage staff were very patient and excellent service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to Tony everything was handled very efficiently. Car was prepared and waiting for us to take and test drive. No pressure at all and all questions answered and courteously dealt with. On subsequent purchase all paperwork re tax and private plate was immediately sorted.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fair, friendly and professional

    By Richard Doherty on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so friendly, fair and professional. As we had to travel quite a distance, they were flexible and did not rush us whilst we viewed and test drove the vehicle. They also gave us a fair price for part exchange. I cannot reccomend them highly enough!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great but missing part

    By Richard Callahan on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service although I’m still waiting for my parcel shelf

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business. ( we are also sorting out the parcel shelf and will update as soon as it arrives)


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Michelle Mears on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was very good and everything was on time and as agreed.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service!! Great Car, would definitely recommend, Thanks again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient, no fuss service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service.... well done Tony

    By Liz Birch on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tony was extremely helpful and a no pressure salesman who was informative and polite. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A Professional team easy to do business with.

    By George Middleton on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A professional approach from test drive to handover of the vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Central Service Garage for any future purchases.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great company to deal with. Trustworthy salesman.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.