play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo S60 D4 Saloon

    By Ian W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from our sales guy (not allowed to name him it says), straight forward purchase without hard upsells or extra hassle. Pleased with the car, price, value and quality. As-easy-as a 'considered purchase' is ever likely to be. I saw the car online and had a few questions before driving 50 miles to view and they were responsive and helpful throughout

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish

    By Chloe W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Central Service Garage were so helpful and friendly, the car was in perfect condition and everything that we were looking for! There’s no pressure from them and they leave you to look at the car in private. From start to finish it was completely stress free, could not fault them.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Dont force you to spend more on credit.

    By Jason A on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with. Tell them what you want and your budget if they can help they will, no messing about. Good vehicles, Good value , great service .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Joanne B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff , no pressure from the sales staff

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mark J on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service leave you alone to view in peace and there when you need to talk no pressure good deal done thanks guys

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service and good value

    By Jade J on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff ! Couldn’t do more to help . Really good quality cars too!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D

    By Tina T on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very prompt with requests and nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Simon S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW Z4 and from the first contact I received an excellent service. The car is fantastic and I highly recommend Central Service Garage.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    10/10 customer service!

    By Jake B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This garage made buying a car so easy and stress free brilliant customer service from start to finish . They did everything that was asked and went the extra mile everytime . All top quality vehicles will 100% return when I need a new car. Thanks again would highly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Central service garage recommended

    By David B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was easy, including phone calls, price. The car was prepped ready for me when I arrived, it only took half an hour from arriving to leaving in my new car, fully taxed and insured.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car