play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good care and attention

    By Mrs G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention. Would recommend and if necessary use this garage again


  • 5

    Truly professional

    By Denis W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Call up the night before the viewing and asked about the car in detail. Everything was explained clearly. Had a 20-30min test drive. Sorted insurance night before so just pay, tax and go. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car garage

    By Leanne G on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service by very friendly sales people I can't fault it in any way. I love my new car thank you.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Chistopher W on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit to the garage my experience with the staff and the choice of vehicles was brilliant I bought the car I wanted without any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Central cars donny what outstanding service very no pressure what so ever


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Robert H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    FOUND THE CAR ON AUTOTRADER,RANG THE GARAGE TO SEE IF IT WAS STILL AVAILABLE AND WITHIN THE 30 MILE RADIUS.THE GARAGE WAS EXCELLENT AT DEALING WITH ME.I WENT FOR A TEST DRIVE AND FOUND EVERYTHING TO MY SATISFACTION. THEREFORE I PURCHASED THE CAR.


  • 5

    The right choice of car from a great supplier.

    By Keith S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on service from a friendly and honest family business, great service and attention to detail. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend CSG to anybody without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great dealership.

    By James C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great staff and good collection of cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By John R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly and efficient help with the purchase of a used car. No pushy salesman to be seen!


  • 5

    First class professional dealership

    By Karen G on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the test drive to driving off the forecourt having purchased a vehicle the whole experience was professional and the transaction smooth. Polite, courteous staff with up to date current information on their vehicles for sale. Communication effective and prompt, an all found positive experience, value for money and would unreservedly recommend to other customers looking to buy their first car or just a newer more modern model.