play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Darrell C on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for a better car purchase, made me feel welcome from the off,Everyone was very friendly and professional and everything was handled with ease,would recommend buying a car from central service garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good quality service

    By Anita C on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Central service garage staff are caring, helpful and Professional. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    You're in safe hands with Central Service Garage

    By David C on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly but professional service from start to finish. High degree of attention to detail. Would not hesitate to recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Julie C on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say that denise, was a wonderful salesman! He was outstanding. He gave me time to look around, the cars. He also helped me find my wonderful new car. Thank you much!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase new vehicle from central service garage

    By Jamie M on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and couldn't do enough to make the purchase of my new vehicle as effortless as possible.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Volvo v60 purchase

    By Jack B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked out a brilliant new car for me and were very helpful in outlining the spec etc of the car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    No pressure purchase

    By Dennis E on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales team , not afraid to give you a great deal without putting pressure on you. Will definitely go back for my next car, already recommending to my friends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    How it should be done

    By Clare K on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, lovely experience. And drove away in my new Kia an hour later .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By Richard B on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After searching on Auto Trader , we decided to venture almost 2 hours to this dealer. They had the car we wanted in the right colour at the right price. We test drove it on our own and then agreed the purchase. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, helpful and friendly and the whole experience was positive. I really can’t recommend this dealership enough and would definitely use them again despite the distance.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Reputable and quality ...you get what you pay for

    By Susan R on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were a real pleasure to deal with .....a breath of fresh air for the car industry , integrity and honesty all the way .......and a very decent 'after sales' customer services support.......cheers Suzie and Tony.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car