play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren T on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, fast and friendly service, great cars at great prices

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb car

    By Elizabeth H on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful I went in today to pick up my new car and he helped me to tax the car and ensure all the correct documents were there. The car was immaculate and you could see it had been disinfected etc. It looks brand new . Very happy

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi quatro a 4 allroad.

    By Mr N on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at a fair price. Well pleased with my choice and the deal on my trade in.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi A4 car

    By Matthew J on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with. no pressure sales. Friendly service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Luke S on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and not pushy. Stayed open for us to collect car. Good service, would recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Neil B on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and easy to deal with, thank you and enojying the new car!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Harry C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were dealt with in a very friendly manner and offered a reasonable trade in price .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    1st class professionals

    By David R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly approach to changing your car. This was our 2nd car from here and we would not hesitate going back

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma L on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you 😊

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Central Service Garage - Doncaster

    By Linda S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Central Service Garage were excellent from our first contact via Car Gurus to picking up our car a week later. They made the whole experience very easy, an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would certainly look to buy again from them in the future.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.