play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Jessica P on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff quick and easy .car was spotless and they had put some fuel in so we could get home . Would recommend to others

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars

    By Sharron J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly approach. No pushy sales tactics. Love my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Successful car purchase

    By Mrs T on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. They did what they said they would do, no fuss.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Simple stress free process

    By Miss O on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    CSG made the whole experience of buying a new car simple and stress free. No hard sell. Clear communication. Would reccomend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Happy Chappy

    By Dwayne S on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my Range Rover from Central Service Garage! Such an easy smooth purchase would 100% recommend. Lots to choose from & helpful staff.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    1st Class service 1st class car

    By Donna H on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car was in very good condition and at a fantastic price. Top job guys will definitely be a repeat customer 👍👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant purchase

    By Mrs J on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sales team, very helpful and easy pleasant transaction. Very happy with the car and condition it was in prepared for sale.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Mr H on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as discribed , sales persons where vey helpfull. the car is just as I expected it very good.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Mondeo car 2.0 tdci

    By John S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure on sale. When asked for test drive no problem. Knocked a couple of quid off all round good guys.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Ryan B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, Good communication over phone. Quick and easy service on collection with social distancing measures in place.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.