play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 400 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Graham A on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car sales wer like these guys..never hassled us left us to look round at our leisure. We wer looking for a spacious estate. The sales man opened various cars even tho it was raining( even offerd a brolly) For us to gauge the rear space. But never once pressured us..in the end bought a really nice sports van.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/11/19

    Thank you for your great review. Enjoy your new van and thanks for the business.


  • 5

    Buying a 2017 Astra GTC

    By Sion R on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, got the deal done with no "extras" that a dealership harass you for. Recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/11/19

    Thanks for your kind words and great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Rebecca R on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff are so friendly and helpful . Real genuine garage would definitely return .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/11/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Central service garage

    By Alex L on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team there, completely honest and all they wanted to do was help out, fast and efficient, did not mess me about at all! Dennis in particular was great, easy to talk to and wasn’t pushy at all!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/11/19

    Thanks for your review, I will pass your kind words on. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Alexander M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no salesman stood over you but forthcoming answering with any questions I had, good quality car at a good price. Would use them again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/11/19

    Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Graeme A on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was extremely helpful and honest. They assisted with everything and the purchase was a reallly good experience.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/11/19

    Thanks for your review and kind words. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    New Zafira - excellent car

    By Sue T on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from Nottingham and it was worth the journey. Friendly staff and very helpful. The car was excellent value compared to the garages in my local area and nothing was too much trouble.There was even enough diesel in the car to get me home.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Excellent garage to buy a car from.

    By Angela S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant.....friendly efficient service. Steve the salesman was thorough with everything and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Mr pinnu khan

    By Pinnu K on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My review previously was unjust due to error on communication and misunderstanding cannot fault the guys very good service before and after great guys to deal with very highly recommend to anybody

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/10/19

    Thank you for your updated review. Enjoy your new car and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.


  • 5

    Seamless and best car shopping experience I’ve had

    By Oilvia B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional and personalised service. The guys bent over backwards to make purchasing of our new car seamless. Friendly, not at all pushing and genuine. Thanks very much

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car