play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and Straightforward

    By Ronan J on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland to buy the car. The challenges of a purchase from another country we're all handled very efficiently including arranging for me to be collected at the airport so I could do a test drive from there to the garage.


  • 5

    Would absolutely recommend very helpful!

    By Vicky M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy stress free! Very helpful! Helped me tax my new car and sent off all the appropriate paper work! Would absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Buying a car ,hassle free.

    By John P on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good ,friendly and polite staff,answered every question I asked,would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Victoria S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Volvo XC60, the staff are very friendly not pushy at all, they gave us very informative information about the vehicle and they gave us time to sort insurance and tax in the garage, very professional and friendly service, would recommend and we travelled from Wigan.


  • 5

    Well done !

    By Janet S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff but most of all NOT PUSHY !. Very happy with service I received


  • 5

    Excellent experience , refreshingly user friendly.

    By Tim R on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Just bought an XC60 which was exactly as advertised (unlike some others I’ve seen) took it for a test drive on my own with absolutely no pressure. Everyone was easy to deal with and when they promised something, they did it. First place I will look next time I’m looking to change. Thanks everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service without any hassle!

    By Janet H on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful informative staff who answered all questions clearly. Great service without being too persistent.


  • 5

    Brilliant service when purchasing a new vehicle

    By Graham P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once again I've returned to Central Service Garage ,the staff are so friendly and so helpful and make purchasing a new car so pleasurable once again Thankyou all ....Graham Parker


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Lee R on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage. top class service. Let me test drive my car and take as long as i wanted to make sure this was the car for me and I am absolutely over the moon with it. there is no pressure sale and make you feel very welcome. will buy from this garage again. keep up the good work CSG.


  • 5

    A great service, highly recommended.

    By Mark B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, who were easy to deal with. They stayed open late for us and rather than being rushed, they gave us time and let us have a test drive. We drove the car away the next day, and yes we were late again but that wasn’t a problem. I would highly recommend Central service garage.