play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent stock of vehicles, no hard sell

    By Jonathan Y on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented & seemed reasonably priced, as they have to be given the ease of on-line price comparison. The proprietors were friendly and knowledgeable and didn't try a hard sell routine, which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Very Happy.

    By Trevor M on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I read on previous reviews there was no pressure selling tactics, I can absolutely vouch that this is true. It was a pleasure from arriving at the garage and viewing the cars to speaking with Adam once I'd seen the car I was interested in. A very relaxed test drive was offered and again no pressure selling on my return. Yes I did buy the car VW Golf and I love it. Well done Central Service Garage. I will return when in the market for a car again. Thanks. Trev M.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Glyn W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had excellent and professional service from Adam at CSG. The car I bought (Audi A3 Cabriolet) was exactly as advertised, very good quality and well maintained and I got a reasonable trade in on my old car. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Scott V on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience and I received great customer service


  • 5

    Great service after a very long day.

    By Lee R on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Although I arrived just as the garage was closing two of the guys kindly stayed on late to sort out my purchase of the car. They were both very helpful and helped me out with some temporary insurance cover as it was after 5pm on Saturday and my insurance company were closed! They gave me a great price for my car in the p/ex and sorted out all the paperwork for me so it was as hassle free as possible. They even offered my wife and I a beer after the long journey. Would definitely recommend to friends/family if they were thinking of buying from down South (we're NE of Scotland).


  • 5

    I can recommend csg in every way

    By Chris D on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasant experience this is my 5th car from csg


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Louise G on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were not pushy at all which was a pleasant change from most of the garages I have dealt with in the past. They gave me a good price for my Renault Laguna and I am extremely happy with the Ford Kuga that I purchased from them. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic condition / Honest car dealers

    By Natasha B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased 2 cars from Central Service Garage and both experiences were excellent. They took in my old car as part exchange and gave me a great price. The car I bought was also in showroom condition. All in all I would recommend Central Service Garage 100% Thanks for a great buying experience


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Michael K on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo in CSG recently and found them fantastic to deal with very professional


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Katherine G on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought myself a car from this garage. I found them to be very friendly and professional would definitely recommend this garage