play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professionalism at its best.

    By Richard B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thumbs up


  • 5

    Freindly nice garage

    By Samantha R on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly quick and easy sale. The car I brought was in lovely condition, they even picked me up from the train station as I had travelled to collect that car I purchased.


  • 5

    an excellent garage to buy a car from ¿

    By Elizabeth D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    the team at central service garage were first class very helpful not pushy a good experience would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Value for money, Vehicle cleanliness

    By Laurence W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Up to now I have had no issues with my Ford Kuga from Central Service Garage . The car was immaculate when I received it and so far its worth every penny. The dealer was very helpful and really nice. I have nothing bad to say and I will be recommending this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Best F on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Quickly worked out a finance package on a van for us and reserved it for us until we had time to physically view it. Allowed us to test drive it with no messing about. Drove the van away within half an hour of arriving at the garage. Could not of gone any smoother!


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Alan L on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. When contacting the garage re the Peugeot 108 the response was very encouraging as I had to travel 125 miles to purchase it and could only get there at the weekend. The dealer assured me that he would not sell the car to anyone else and would mark it sold. I was delighted and proceeded to purchase it the following weekend.Had a test drive and paid for it. The salesman also put enough petrol in to get me home Many thanks to Central Garage I would certainly reco mmend this garage.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ben C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good all done with ease no hassle.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car

    By Robert S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Central service garage were very helpful and polite willing to help and not in any way pushing you into buying anything car straight away. I would recommend this this garage.


  • 5

    Really top notch.

    By Paul S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with all our considerations and requests taken in to account and dealt with promptly. Just took the car away today, a 2014 Skoda Superb estate SE model and we're really happy with it. A very good and fair price for a great vehicle. Adam, Tony and Steve all excelled themselves in the customer care department without being pushy in any way. Dealing with a smaller family owned company like this is the way to go. Thanks a lot fellas.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron F on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife just purchased a car this morning. Service was excellent, the salesman was not pushy and made us both feel comfortable. Thanks Central Service Garage. Mr & Mrs Fairhurst