play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 426 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Graeme A on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was extremely helpful and honest. They assisted with everything and the purchase was a reallly good experience.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/11/19

    Thanks for your review and kind words. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    New Zafira - excellent car

    By Sue T on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from Nottingham and it was worth the journey. Friendly staff and very helpful. The car was excellent value compared to the garages in my local area and nothing was too much trouble.There was even enough diesel in the car to get me home.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Excellent garage to buy a car from.

    By Angela S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant.....friendly efficient service. Steve the salesman was thorough with everything and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Mr pinnu khan

    By Pinnu K on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My review previously was unjust due to error on communication and misunderstanding cannot fault the guys very good service before and after great guys to deal with very highly recommend to anybody

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/10/19

    Thank you for your updated review. Enjoy your new car and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.


  • 5

    Seamless and best car shopping experience I’ve had

    By Oilvia B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional and personalised service. The guys bent over backwards to make purchasing of our new car seamless. Friendly, not at all pushing and genuine. Thanks very much

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Super Service!!

    By Andrew C on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service and great people! Good fair prices, well valeted. A great experience, thank you!! Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car fully prepared

    By Nick R on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car that was fully prepared and ready to drive away unlike other dealerships I visited. I highly recommend central service garage and will definitely be a repeat customer. Top marks thanks to Adam and the team !

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First class

    By Melanie M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brill from start to finish couldn't do enough for you but never once pushy

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Darrell C on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for a better car purchase, made me feel welcome from the off,Everyone was very friendly and professional and everything was handled with ease,would recommend buying a car from central service garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good quality service

    By Anita C on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Central service garage staff are caring, helpful and Professional. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car