play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Carl W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars to suit all pockets. Straight forward negotiation with all cars being well presented.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    By Carl W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time using this garage, I was instantly impressed when the salesman casually asked if we needed any info on any of the cars or keys just give him a shout. No pressurised selling at all just left to our own devices to look round at our own pace. Had already seen Vauxhall Insignia online so asked for keys to look inside, no problem at all, was even allowed to take car on a test drive on our own (just showed them driving licence) I cannot praise this garage enough, i should've gone there sooner. Spoke to the owner , he doesn't mess about if car needs new tyres he puts them on before trying to sell it not like many other garages who try selling cars with 'SLICK' tyres on. The garage is sponsored by RAC so they have to make sure all cars are tip top as an RAC mechanic comes and checks 5 cars at random every five weeks. Every car comes with free 12 months RAC breakdown cover and 6 month warranty. Superb garage and great people who treat you with honesty and respect.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Quick and straight forward

    By Alexander L on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and straight forward. No bother from start to finish.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Central service station, Volvo XC60

    By Daniel H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and quick service in selling me a Volvo XC60.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart G on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Great service with no pressure. Friendly, helpful, polite and knowledgeable staff

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda MX5

    By Stephen M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences we've had. No hassle, no pressure first class service. Other car dealerships should follow their example. Can't praise the sales team enough, unfortunately this review won't let us name them. Thank you.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car at the Price I Wanted

    By Robert C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was £300 - £400 overpriced. But good price on PX & added extras once invoiced should be worth it.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Mark B on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here. Great price and best example I had viewed. These guys cant do enough for you. I experienced a small issue with the car after taking delivery which was fixed as quick as it was reported to them with no quibbles. Having had a bad experiance with another local dealer the comparison is stark. I would highly recommend you visit this garage to get the same benefits I have whilst buying a used car, which is mainly great value and absolute peace of mind. I will be using them again to source a replacement car for my wife.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Spot on !!

    By Grant A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.. easy hassle free. Wouldn highly reccomend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE TO BUY

    By Graham K on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy your car , no pushy salesman , just a nice friendly approach could not have been more helpful . Would recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car