play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% satisfied in all areas, very happy indeed.

    By Darren S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, it doesn't get better than this. Great set of professional, knowledgeable staff who made the buying process an absolute pleasure. The car was top quality too, prepared to perfection and a great deal. I will be going back for all my cars now, no need to waste time with other dealers.


  • 5

    A very happy experience

    By Howard C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a Merc. but not to our liking. They promised to let me know if anything suitable came in. Rang me back a few days later with news of a BMW Diesel Auto. Went to look. Liked and bought. Collected a few days later. Good trade-in offer. Very smooth and efficient transaction. Very good customer relations service from S. A very happy experience.


  • 5

    Best car deal ever

    By Stuart W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were great to deal with, really friendly throughout the whole process which was probably the easiest car purchase I have experienced. Took the vehicle for a test drive, said I would have it, “pick it up Tuesday sir” come Tuesday the vehicle was ready with all the paper work just to drive off. Great car showroom. Top marks guys thanx.


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend and deal with

    By Len P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant no pushy salesmen pleasure to do business with and offered me a sensible price for my car


  • 5

    Central Service Garage

    By Ffion H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from North Wales. No nonsense, friendly service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    CSG DONCASTER

    By Paul F on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Honda crv from CSG as a family car. The car is perfect for us, the service we received from CSG was perfect , very relaxed and easy to deal with. Would recommend CSG TO everyone. Good range of vehicles and great service. Thanks.


  • 5

    A very pleased customer.

    By Steven M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to central service garage to actually buying my car I was impressed with the service, friendly, welcoming and very helpful, I would definitely use them again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Lovely car really nice garage happy days

    By Simon R on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed buying my new car from Central Service Garage today the showroom was easy to find just off the M18 secured the car with a £100 paymentand the Honda CR-V was waiting for us outside which was nice to see the salesmen were really nice no pressure answered all our questions the car was in real good condition it was just what we wanted so really good experience really glad to get my car very happy with there service and I recommend anyone to have a look at there stock cars delighted with everything.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Stella M on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff delivering a professional service. When we collected the car it was immaculate inside and out. We would highly recommend this company to deal with.


  • 5

    Simple to deal with.

    By Christopher B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with. Left you to look round the car unpressured which was nice.