play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By Kelly J on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I went there I was unsure of exactly what car I wanted. I found the staff there very helpful and friendly and also knowledgeable as they answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble and they were not pushy in the slightest allowing me to take my time looking between two cars while I decided which was best for me. I am happy with my car and happy with service they gave me.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and great customer service

    By Nicola M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang in the morning to look at a car, viewed it that afternoon and it was ready to drive away that same day. Very quick and easy and has no problems at all.


  • 5

    New car

    By Janet S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish took care of everything would recommend Tony and his team


  • 5

    Great experience, one of the best!

    By Gavin W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars along with professional, friendly service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer relations

    By Mr S on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, personalised service and excellent communication. Steve was very helpful and friendly and rprovided great support in the purchase of the car


  • 5

    Purchase be golf

    By Christopher J on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service And brilliant coffee. Well done Steve and Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Wayne S on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic from start to end


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ian P on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly garage would definitely recommend them to anyone & the quality off cars they sell are really good.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Paul H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very professional. Letting you take your time to decide, great test drive and no pressure to buy at all. The car I bought was really clean and well prepared and had been fully serviced. I would recommend Central Service Garage to anyone wanting to buy a good used car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Rick S on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Tony regarding a vw golf for my wife , excellent service and very professional in there approach , no hard sell for add ons ... would definitely buy from these guys again 10/10