play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service after a very long day.

    By Lee R on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Although I arrived just as the garage was closing two of the guys kindly stayed on late to sort out my purchase of the car. They were both very helpful and helped me out with some temporary insurance cover as it was after 5pm on Saturday and my insurance company were closed! They gave me a great price for my car in the p/ex and sorted out all the paperwork for me so it was as hassle free as possible. They even offered my wife and I a beer after the long journey. Would definitely recommend to friends/family if they were thinking of buying from down South (we're NE of Scotland).


  • 5

    I can recommend csg in every way

    By Chris D on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasant experience this is my 5th car from csg


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Louise G on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were not pushy at all which was a pleasant change from most of the garages I have dealt with in the past. They gave me a good price for my Renault Laguna and I am extremely happy with the Ford Kuga that I purchased from them. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic condition / Honest car dealers

    By Natasha B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased 2 cars from Central Service Garage and both experiences were excellent. They took in my old car as part exchange and gave me a great price. The car I bought was also in showroom condition. All in all I would recommend Central Service Garage 100% Thanks for a great buying experience


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Michael K on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo in CSG recently and found them fantastic to deal with very professional


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Robert W on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service with a no pressure sales environment. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm really pleased with my new car and I'll be coming back when it's time to upgrade.


  • 5

    Wonderful in every aspect

    By Prashant J on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely red BMW 320d for my dad in 2016, and Tony's professionalism and patience was stellar. A role model for car salespeople. We were not pressured at all to buy, which is exactly why we bought the car. Keep being brilliant Tony!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Insignia 2015

    By kevin T on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my new car from these guys on Monday 10th September, excellent service. No pressure sales or people hanging on your shoulder while your looking. Car first rate with full service history, MOT and vehicle checks. My car came with 12 months free breakdown cover and 6 months warranty, what more can you ask for. The guys at Central Service Garage sorted all the paper work, log book, finance. I just signed and drove off in my new car. Excellent guys, thank you for your help and service.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Paul J on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice experience. No pushy salesmen, no hard sell to buy add ons noone really wants. All round decent garage. Would recommend.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Katherine G on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought myself a car from this garage. I found them to be very friendly and professional would definitely recommend this garage