play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exellent customer service.

    By David C on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. They are a very friendly sales team with a very professional approach.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    i would recommend this dealer

    By Richard M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt absolutely no pressure to buy but someone was available to answer any questions he even took my 16 year old car in p.x. even though it was worth practically nothing. Very pleased with the service and my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very helpful and no hassle

    By Darryl C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited csg 3 times they were very helpfull and did not hassle us at all.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito

    By Duanne H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I was left alone to look at the cars no hassle when I had chosen one test drove on my own and then Spock about a few small issues They have all been done no problem to them they said all in all very happy will use them again and recommend to friends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Straight foward

    By Micheal D on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly used car dealership

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lionel S on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a car so easy and hassle free. My best ever experience of ever buying a motor, and I have had a few

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Bmw 430dxdrive

    By Nicholas A on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start of negotiations until handover of the keys, I received a friendly yet professional service from Steve.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent Service Aĺl round

    By Adrian W on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly sale No pressure Was able view at leisure

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Perfect, A*class service

    By David H on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    I'd heard great things and they are all true!

    By Zoe L on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All extremely helpful and friendly staff. I went from a small Clio to an Outlander and gents at the dealership were so helpful in setting me up. I had some issues with the car but these were sorted within 24 hours of purchase and I got a car from them to keep me going while they fixed mine. I've never purchased such a big car, on finance and for this amount of money so to say I was picky would be an understatement, but it didn't phase Central Service Garage, I test drove 2 cars and inspected 6 and they just handed the keys over and let me and my husband look around. 10/10 for customer service and ease of buying.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car