play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola C on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn’t do enough to help you! Friendly and polite.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A great garage

    By Dennis H on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the way I was dealt with by a guy called Adam he went into more details than most salesmen do really felt at ease and under no pressure would recommend this garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Trouble free car buying giving the feelgood feelin

    By Beverley B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as advertised.service was first class efficient and professional.part exchange value was fair with added value of warranty and free r.a.c. Membership as central are r.a.c. Approved dealer.collection of purchased vehicle was clinical and trouble free.vehicle was valeted to a high standard and ready to go at agreed collection time.i felt that the guys were honest and genuine and appreciated my requirements.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very helpful and smooth buying process

    By Claire E on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and friendly and the buying process was easy and smooth

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very pleasing experience

    By Simon D on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive, no pressure selling and always happy and Easy to talk to staff.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By David K on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked car up today Great buying experience, nothing too much trouble. Given lots of time to ask questions and to thoroughly go over the car, including looking underneath. Very friendly guys, highly recommended. Would use them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    2nd car returning happy customer

    By Gary M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from these guys fantastic highly recommended

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Allan J on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very professional.All of the team does a great job from start to finish.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Anneka P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really friendly and honest staff. Would 100% recommend to friends, family and strangers!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Buying a second hand 5 series.

    By Ivan L on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I think the garage is efficient and straightforward. I would have no hesitation recommending this garage over that of a main dealer.