play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 289 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seamless and best car shopping experience I’ve had

    By Oilvia B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional and personalised service. The guys bent over backwards to make purchasing of our new car seamless. Friendly, not at all pushing and genuine. Thanks very much

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Super Service!!

    By Andrew C on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service and great people! Good fair prices, well valeted. A great experience, thank you!! Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car fully prepared

    By Nick R on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car that was fully prepared and ready to drive away unlike other dealerships I visited. I highly recommend central service garage and will definitely be a repeat customer. Top marks thanks to Adam and the team !

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First class

    By Melanie M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brill from start to finish couldn't do enough for you but never once pushy

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Darrell C on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for a better car purchase, made me feel welcome from the off,Everyone was very friendly and professional and everything was handled with ease,would recommend buying a car from central service garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good quality service

    By Anita C on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Central service garage staff are caring, helpful and Professional. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    You're in safe hands with Central Service Garage

    By David C on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly but professional service from start to finish. High degree of attention to detail. Would not hesitate to recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Julie C on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say that denise, was a wonderful salesman! He was outstanding. He gave me time to look around, the cars. He also helped me find my wonderful new car. Thank you much!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase new vehicle from central service garage

    By Jamie M on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and couldn't do enough to make the purchase of my new vehicle as effortless as possible.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Volvo v60 purchase

    By Jack B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked out a brilliant new car for me and were very helpful in outlining the spec etc of the car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car