play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Steve A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional no pushy salesmen. A good car buying experience


  • 5

    Search for An XTrail

    By Ian C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the Start it was a Pleasurable Friendly Experience, No Pressure and a really Good Salesman, I would recommend the Place to Anybody who wants a Second Hand Car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Frances T on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were all happy to help, not pushy at all. I love my new car and have peace of mind with the 6 months RAC warranty. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janusz M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff, managed to get all the information i required. Test drive is offered.


  • 5

    Central Service Garage

    By Jamie G on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault it. Found the vehicle on auto trader, called the garage. Arranged a viewing, and bought the vehicle, Couldn’t fault the customer service at all!


  • 5

    We'll be back.

    By Alison H on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top top service, so polite and friendly . Cannot praise them enough.


  • 5

    Honest review - always

    By Gary W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, yet professional experience from start to finish. Found the vehicle online, arranged a test drive and reserved the vehicle, decided to source my own funding, then purchased the following day. (CSG’s finance option was competitive by the way.) Would return in the future without a doubt.


  • 5

    Lovely people who make you feel at ease

    By Katie R on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am a first time driver and was very nervous about driving with the staff in the car. The staff was were very trusting and let me go with my dad which made me have a real feel for the car. So professional throughout and honest about which cars are worth the price etc. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Thank you central service garage

    By Martin C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam the salesman was very helpful and i would have no problem buying a car from this company again Thank you


  • 5

    Great service, reliable and trustworthy.

    By Richard H on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service . The easiest, simplest and best car buying experience I have had yet. Delighted with the car which comes with 6 months full RAC warranty and 12 months breakdown cover. Highly recommend.