play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good and helpful

    By Kurt S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great good members of staff helped loads and have a great car


  • 5

    Trade in review

    By Jacob S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Your typical car garage, helpful and quick and easy to buy but Make sure you properly check your new car as I didn't fully and got the standard dodgy smart repair on the rear bumper, bad paint work, miss alignment bumper to body and rear parking senior downs work properly with a cable hanging down on show once I got home. In all fairness I didn't ring and so they might have responded well to that. Got an ok trade in though so wasn't too bad an experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/10/17

    Thanks for your review of your recent purchase Jacob. We apologize that you felt the car was not prepared to the highest of standards. Central Service Garage recognize that some used cars may have had slight smart repairs as they are no longer new. If we had of seen this we would have had it rectified in our own Insurance Approved body shop. We would also like to state that if you would have called we would not have hesitated to rectify these issues. We would like to thank you for your honest review of Central Service Garage and we will take this feedback on board and strive to be the best we can. Please contact us if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards CSG


  • 5

    Good care and attention

    By Mrs G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention. Would recommend and if necessary use this garage again


  • 5

    Truly professional

    By Denis W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Call up the night before the viewing and asked about the car in detail. Everything was explained clearly. Had a 20-30min test drive. Sorted insurance night before so just pay, tax and go. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car garage

    By Leanne G on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service by very friendly sales people I can't fault it in any way. I love my new car thank you.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Chistopher W on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit to the garage my experience with the staff and the choice of vehicles was brilliant I bought the car I wanted without any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Central cars donny what outstanding service very no pressure what so ever


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Robert H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    FOUND THE CAR ON AUTOTRADER,RANG THE GARAGE TO SEE IF IT WAS STILL AVAILABLE AND WITHIN THE 30 MILE RADIUS.THE GARAGE WAS EXCELLENT AT DEALING WITH ME.I WENT FOR A TEST DRIVE AND FOUND EVERYTHING TO MY SATISFACTION. THEREFORE I PURCHASED THE CAR.


  • 5

    The right choice of car from a great supplier.

    By Keith S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on service from a friendly and honest family business, great service and attention to detail. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend CSG to anybody without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great dealership.

    By James C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great staff and good collection of cars.