play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality service.

    By Anita C on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful and supportive . I would recommend. 5 star service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Wendy W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at CSG - we were left alone to browse without being pestered once, which is priceless when your just browsing to see whats on the market. The staff are very friendly and available if you need them when asking any questions you may have, needless to say we ended up buying from them. Special thanks to Adam for the friendly service we received - I would definitely buy from CSG again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    questions answered when asked genuine people .

    By Richard M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a practical economical low mileage car with service history .they answered all my questions about where the car was sourced ,road tax etc ,i was given the keys .started and put car in gear . satisfied with what I saw and heard the transaction was done. the car was picked up on time valeted and ready to go.one process that hurts loosing money on cars ,but a quick way to buy and sell.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Angela J on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at Central service garage after browsing the website which was well presented and easy to navigate. On arrival at the garage we were pleasantly greeted by a sales rep, we explained we had seen a couple of cars which we were interested in. Was shown round the cars and was given honest useful information and were left to look around at our own leisure with no pressure. The cars were very well presented . We gave the one we liked a test drive and was highly satisfied so we decide to purchase.Overall the entire process was excellent from start to finish. Our car was competitively priced and we were highly delighted . Many thanks Central Service Garage!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A very good mixed collection of Vehicle.

    By Steve B on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A nice easy collection on a Sunday. The car was ready to go and all of the required paperwork was presented for signing, They offer you a drink if you required it but needed to get on the road. (Long journey) I was directed to a local garage for fuel with good clear directions to the A1 and the fuel station The staff are very friendly and had a good understanding of the vehicle. They had offered to collect me from the station but the cost was very good at £10. I would recommend CSG to one and all.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By John S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer Great experience great price great guys

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Ashley N on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car from. Knowledgeable sales staff who are welcoming and not pushy. Would fully recommend and use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Neil T on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used these guys before and will continue to use this garage for a used car, they sell low mileage cars at very good prices and always happy to talk to you if you have any questions. If you have any problems after you leave the forecourt with you new car it will be dealt with as soon as possible

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    who would by a skoda from a man like that. I did.

    By Ian D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    having lusted for many years for my dream car I found exactly the make and model I wanted at central services garage. I rang up booked a visit and when I go there I was greeted by the salesman. A true gent. Helpful, full of advice and extremely easy to get on with. No pressure applied and a relaxed attitude that was totally alien to the reputations of some car dealers.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service and easy to deal with

    By Graham J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been using this garage for all most 20 years fantastic service fantastic cars at reasonable prices this is my sixth car from them had no trouble with any of the cars the lads at the garage are always there to help brilliant

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car