play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend and deal with

    By Len P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant no pushy salesmen pleasure to do business with and offered me a sensible price for my car


  • 5

    Central Service Garage

    By Ffion H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from North Wales. No nonsense, friendly service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    CSG DONCASTER

    By Paul F on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Honda crv from CSG as a family car. The car is perfect for us, the service we received from CSG was perfect , very relaxed and easy to deal with. Would recommend CSG TO everyone. Good range of vehicles and great service. Thanks.


  • 5

    A very pleased customer.

    By Steven M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to central service garage to actually buying my car I was impressed with the service, friendly, welcoming and very helpful, I would definitely use them again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Lovely car really nice garage happy days

    By Simon R on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed buying my new car from Central Service Garage today the showroom was easy to find just off the M18 secured the car with a £100 paymentand the Honda CR-V was waiting for us outside which was nice to see the salesmen were really nice no pressure answered all our questions the car was in real good condition it was just what we wanted so really good experience really glad to get my car very happy with there service and I recommend anyone to have a look at there stock cars delighted with everything.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Stella M on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff delivering a professional service. When we collected the car it was immaculate inside and out. We would highly recommend this company to deal with.


  • 5

    Simple to deal with.

    By Christopher B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with. Left you to look round the car unpressured which was nice.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Michael R on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a new car and live local, so pass the forecourt daily and saw the quality of cars they had in stock. Liked a couple and they let me take them out for a test drive, then walk away to make up my own mind. No hassle or push salesman. Just left me to myself and offered advise whenever I asked. Now up and running.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucy A on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. No pushy sales man and a fair price given on trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Rachel D on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car from Central Service Garage was effortless. Everything was so easy. Saw the car on Thursday and drove it home on Sunday what more could you ask for. Would definitely recommend!