play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D

    By Tina T on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very prompt with requests and nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Simon S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW Z4 and from the first contact I received an excellent service. The car is fantastic and I highly recommend Central Service Garage.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    10/10 customer service!

    By Jake B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This garage made buying a car so easy and stress free brilliant customer service from start to finish . They did everything that was asked and went the extra mile everytime . All top quality vehicles will 100% return when I need a new car. Thanks again would highly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Central service garage recommended

    By David B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was easy, including phone calls, price. The car was prepped ready for me when I arrived, it only took half an hour from arriving to leaving in my new car, fully taxed and insured.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Megan D on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! We recently bought a van and couldn’t view it before purchase as we live a three hour drive away. Great communication between The garage and us about details of the van and he sent a video of the van too. Would definitely buy from here again. Absolute stars!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Patrick C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service..smooth transaction..We were even picked up by the Sales manager from train station back to Central to complete our purchase..and one of the young mechanics went over all the car details with us..very friendly.over the moon with our new car Vauxhall Insignia..would definitely use this company again..highly recommended

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Exellent customer service.

    By David C on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. They are a very friendly sales team with a very professional approach.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    i would recommend this dealer

    By Richard M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt absolutely no pressure to buy but someone was available to answer any questions he even took my 16 year old car in p.x. even though it was worth practically nothing. Very pleased with the service and my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very helpful and no hassle

    By Darryl C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited csg 3 times they were very helpfull and did not hassle us at all.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito

    By Duanne H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I was left alone to look at the cars no hassle when I had chosen one test drove on my own and then Spock about a few small issues They have all been done no problem to them they said all in all very happy will use them again and recommend to friends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car