play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Julie G on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt completely relaxed and not pressured, the staff were very pleasant, I bought a really great car, which had a test drive alone, and they went the extra mile to get me a good deal, overall very satisfied.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Lorenz W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the sales process was fantastic 1st class the sales representative was great nothing was to much trouble they even picked me up from the train station on my day of handover for my new car. Thanks for an amazing experience.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Paul M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly staff answered all I needed to know about the car I was buying.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Buying a car from central garage

    By Gillian M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasing experience. Great customer service. Nothing any trouble.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    No hassle or pressure placed on me.

    By Mary R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish - I did not feel pressurised at all. I was made to feel welcome by the agent but then he left me to look around the cars. I was also able to test drive the car with my husband WITHOUT the sales rep so once again didn't feel any pressure for buying. The same rep dealt with me from start to finish and organise my tax for me without any hassle.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Satisfied costumer

    By Mohamed Javid A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, especially from the salesman we dealt with. He was Very polite and professional. Would most definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent, honest garage

    By Gareth H on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was well prepared for viewing and on a rainy day was parked inside for inspection. Very competitively priced and drive the car home within half an hour. The experience was really relaxed and there was no pressure to buy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kevin L on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff, very helpful, would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I will use them again. 5star service. In and out in about 30mins , best car sales garage I've ever use.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service and quality motors

    By Harry L on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help.. couldn’t have asked for better service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma J on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Central Service Garage, first time I phoned and said I was interested in a car, they got it out and cleaned it, second time I visited they said they would stay open until I arrived. An excellent service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car