play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 495 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Martin Dockray on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing too much trouble great cars very helpful.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Mark Burdis on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was excellent service helpful in every way 👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/10/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David Winn on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, efficient and friendly with the exchange of my new vehicle. Could not fault them in the slightest.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great Service, great garage

    By Sarah hardy on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. They were willing to go beyond to accommodate to my work schedule much appreciated

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Open and friendly service; great car knowledge.

    By Jason Thornton on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Given time to look around the cars; without the hassle of salesperson over my shoulder ! When I found the car I was interested in, all questions were answered by the team.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 21/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    +++CENTRAL GARAGE SERVICES+++

    By Steve Potter on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    +++CENTRAL GARAGE SERVICES+++ Dealt with Tony, very knowledgeable and up to date with vehicles. The car was very well priced for excellent condition and low miles. Part exchange was a good offer, meaning i could travel there in my car and travel home in the new one. Central garage was very easy to find and very easy to deal with, i highly recommend them.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 21/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Professional service at dealership and car at a great price

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure buying and viewing when I arrived with my family, was able to test drive the car before buying without much notice, clear seller information and was way to reserve the car for later collection and professional service throughout.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Rod McLean on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process, from showing an interest in one of their cars, to picking up the keys, was smooth and effortless for us.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service received ******

    By MW on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received from Central Service. Great and timely communication, provided me with all the information I required in detail. I had visited a few garages over the past few weeks and none was as efficient and as accomdating as the guys I dealt with at Central Service Garage. I would recommend them and would most definitely return as a customer.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa Bradley on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Emailed the garage explaining the car I was interested in no pressure gave me details financially no hesitation in letting me look round the car and on my own let me take out for a test drive helpful friendly and now driving my newer beloved car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.