play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on service. The car is immaculate and as advertised, friendly, helpful staff who are a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By James Waugh on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sales people never push you into buying a car i have had 4 cars from them and never had any problems very friendly and good value for money

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Laura Bulcroft on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly and knowledgeable and made the click and collect service easy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Internet Purchase Click & Collect

    By Andrew W on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought by click & collect. Received good advice from over the phone before committing to buy. Car as described. Very pleased with our purchase & Central Service Garage.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    No fuss or hassle, just great service

    By Leigh B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good experience from start to finish, they were very helpful and answered my questions quickly and accurately. There is no pressure to buy things you don't want and the car is great.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase of used vehicle

    By Gordon T on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealings under Covid restrictions were complied with. Explanations and hand over were efficient. Sales Exec. was polite and helpful. Used car was as I expected

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart W on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly in us buying this newer car would recommend to friends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Tops for sales and service. Highly recommended.

    By Tony C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful group of people. Got a problem or a query. They are only to happy to try and sort it out. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Michelle K on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, so helpful and informative. Any questions are always answered straight away.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant team

    By Steven L on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new used car during lock down with contactless transaction. Excellent service , very efficient, great team , great car prepared perfect

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.