play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 527 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy relaxed experience with no pressure Very friendly and professional service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/05/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Asley Johnson on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/04/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale!

    By Laura Bradley on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Quick and easy sale was able to drive away the same day! Talked me through everything the car came with and nothing was too much trouble!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/04/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Ivan Koren on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy great customer service highly recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/04/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By John Lowcock on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    it was a pleasure doing business with them, very friendly helpful and I would highly recommend them, amazing with my grandkids who came with me to collect the car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/04/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent set up and grest efficient service.Tony was excellent throughout our purchase.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/04/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Jack Ball on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/04/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chris Foster on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasantly surprised with the approach to buying and selling here, really decentpeople and good quality product

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/03/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    GREAT CONDITION USED CAR!!

    By James Thomas on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was in great condition and the guys at CSG are always helpful and accommodating. I felt no pressure to buy and the sales process was smooth and very efficient. Highly recommended Thanks again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/03/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Dawn on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from initial enquiry through to purchase of vehicle, would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying - no sales pressure either!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/03/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


Central Service Garage