play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Ronan L on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Easy doing business. I had to travel 2 hours before seeing the car. My part exc was all agreed before hand. There were no issues when I got there.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/01/18

    Thanks for your review and for your business. Enjoy your new car.

  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Paula C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The helpful friendly and professional service was second to none. No pressure which is good when buying a car is stressful enough! The car valet was a bit disappointing as there were still some dog hairs left behind, but wouldn't put me off visiting this car again.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Craig H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys great garage great car ( vauxhall zafira) great experience- no trying to get you to buy just an enjoyable experience in something that can be stressful- would highly recommend and would have no problems using again Thank you C H

  • 5

    As above top dollare

    By David R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the garage. Polite, helpful not pushy. Car cleaned and delivered on for court on time. Top dollar would recommend to others.

  • 5


    By Kelly W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service even picked my husband up from the train station as he traveled from Derby

  • 5

    Very professional and quick service.

    By Charles S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very impressed. The dealer was very 'straight' with me . Gave a fair part ex. offer on my old car and did not exert any sales pressure at all. Deal was completed in an hour and I drove away with my new car. He even arranged to exchange my personal plates. I would recommend CSG and will certainly return again.

  • 5

    Ford Mondeo i bought

    By Craig W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the time I arrived I was greeted with smiles and the staff was friendly and truly helpful .on collection it was same experience . First time in a long time have I experience such a pleasant car buying day as the staff here make u feel welcome from start to finish and deal with everything I would strongly recommend this garage to anyone thank u guys great deal great car

  • 5


    By Simon P on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent and all staff were very polite they explained every step of the process thoroughly and clearly so it was easy for me to understand and the whole thing went so smoothly. A big thank you

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John O on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff who were willing to help out anyway they could.

  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service , we would highly recommend ,the salesman did everything possible to ensure our purchase was the best possible deal for us