play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A small friendly garage with high standards

    By Allen F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The relaxed approach to sales with friendly and genuine staff made this garage a good choice for my purchase. From initial browsing, test drive, negotiation, and collection the team here were helpful and did everything they promised. I am happy to recommend them and their services.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Friendly service.

    By Alex C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, excellent service and felt no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasure

    By Lawrence L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not pushy sellers, made my car buying experience a pleasure. Thankyou Central Garage


  • 5

    Volvo xc60 R design.

    By Mark H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service from test drive to purchasing the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shane P on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was fast and easy, got my car within a couple of days on finance, would of been faster but they only just got it in stock. They pushed it through a mot and service before I could take it away. No problems what so ever, will be going back for future mots. And possibly get my partner a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mick D on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter, the salesman never pressured us into buying the car. Gave us the car keys and left us alone while we looked at the car. My daughter loved the car picked up the car the following week great service


  • 5

    very enjoyable experience

    By Stephen G on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    found a car on web site interested in, contacted c.s.g they quickly forwarded information about the vehicle ,I then contacted by phone for a test drive. i was spoken to very friendly and professional.had the test drive and we then discussed my options for buying.was made to feel very important and special and spoken to in a language i understood and then driving away with in a few days,


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Bryan B on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice clean cars good customer service friendly staff 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Normally hate going to car dealerships has you’re constantly hassled by pushy sales people but it was totally different here and very refreshing, couldn’t recommend enough


  • 5

    Great car shopping experience big thanks to csg

    By Liam M on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say this garage goes above and beyond for their customers, we are very pleased with our new car and so is the father in law who always uses this garage too. Will use again in future.