play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chris Bell on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very responsive and friendly. Very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison Pearson on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle. Quick and easy handover. Friendly assistant. I would use this garage again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Jessica Copeland on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional ☺️ fab range of cars. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Central Service Garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Michaela Moore on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service polite and friendly this is my 3rd car off them very trustworthy

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mick Davies on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service second time I’ve been and bought a car from them so helpful no pushy salesman.can’t fault them recommend this garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By KP on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service from start to finish friendly welcoming and knowledgeable fair prices too for both thiers and px

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Ian on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and did everything they said they would. Very pleased with the service and would recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Extremely good

    By Nick Dunn on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The garage staff were very patient and excellent service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to Tony everything was handled very efficiently. Car was prepared and waiting for us to take and test drive. No pressure at all and all questions answered and courteously dealt with. On subsequent purchase all paperwork re tax and private plate was immediately sorted.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fair, friendly and professional

    By Richard Doherty on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so friendly, fair and professional. As we had to travel quite a distance, they were flexible and did not rush us whilst we viewed and test drove the vehicle. They also gave us a fair price for part exchange. I cannot reccomend them highly enough!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.