play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 495 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars, great service

    By Hannah J on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars in good condition , great customer service, staff were helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Best car sales I have known ad dealt with in years

    By Mark R on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to talk to. Very helpful. I bought a Vauxhall Adam for my partner and it was spotless and well presented. I think I will be dealing with them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/01/20

    Thanks for your review and for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team CSG


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Navara

    By Nigel Y on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional throughout the whole process.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Sold me a great car and a good deal

    By John E on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great service from all the staff

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John K on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, professional and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Ethan G on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as always the team here always helpful and help in anyway they can

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Amazing - Definitely recommend

    By Rachel A on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish! The guys were so helpful and professional they made everything so easy. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business .


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Alexander H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Real straight forward no messing. An easy and pleasurable experience.Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Central Service Garage 100% customer service

    By Janet K on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, very pleasant and helpful staff, easy transaction and thrilled to bits with my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and range of cars

    By Ben T on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Travelled from North Yorkshire as we had seen a car on Autotrader. Great range of cars, and so pleasant to deal with. Excellent communication at all stages. Will look here again in the future!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/11/19

    Thanks for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.