play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 264 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealers about

    By Mark S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from the first minute to look at a car to deciding to pick one, no pressure to buy and outstanding service throughout Staff fantastic and first class I would recommend anyone to go here as the best about with no sales person hassle what so ever Thanks


  • 5

    abselutely fantastic service.

    By Derek S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    the service i recieved from central service garage was absalutely brillient. i phoned them up, spoke to adam, we agreed on part ex, isaid i couldent drive the distance to doncaster, so adam and his other half drove down to exeter, stopped over, then drove the rest of the way to cornwall. the car was abselutely spot on. they then had to drive all the way back to doncaster again. brillient, thanks again adam.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service.

    By Janett S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second time of buying a car from this Garage. I found the whole experience as absolutely brilliant service. There is no pressure from the guys they have had such understanding when I really didn't know what I wanted. I will certainly recommend going there.


  • 5

    Buying my first fairly new car x

    By Rosie S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a fairly new car, the whole process was so stress free and straight forward. Thanks to the staff who were so easy to talk to and made me feel very welcome and comfortable, loving driving my new car would definitely recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of our new cars

    By Andrew G on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We as a family have just bought our 5th and 6th cars from CSG and have received once again a very high standard of service from all at CSG. I would highly recommend anyone dealing with this company.


  • 5

    CSG Warmsworth

    By Ethan G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided definitely be using again


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and informative

    By Nicola D on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found all the staff friendly, helpful and informative. Cars were competitive and had a good range


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Amy W on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly hassle free service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By Kelly J on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I went there I was unsure of exactly what car I wanted. I found the staff there very helpful and friendly and also knowledgeable as they answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble and they were not pushy in the slightest allowing me to take my time looking between two cars while I decided which was best for me. I am happy with my car and happy with service they gave me.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and great customer service

    By Nicola M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang in the morning to look at a car, viewed it that afternoon and it was ready to drive away that same day. Very quick and easy and has no problems at all.