play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE TO BUY

    By Graham K on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy your car , no pushy salesman , just a nice friendly approach could not have been more helpful . Would recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easiest Part Exchange

    By Andrew H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest part exchange I have even undertaken. No pushy salesmen, just had Sales chap ensuring we knew where he was if we needed anything.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from D. All members of staff very friendly and genuine. Highly recommended dealer. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great car and good customer service

    By Matt M on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car is amazing got my last few cars from here faultless yet again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacqueline D on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service . bought my car on the Sunday it was all ready to collect on wed morning . would highly recommend . 100℅

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service , friendly staff vehicle delivered to a high standard . Would use again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service - thank you

    By Richard W on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, lovely car at a good price - thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saul G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, service was second to none

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Angela M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, left you alone to look at the car and no pressure selling. Excellent experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Volvo S60 D4 Saloon

    By Ian W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from our sales guy (not allowed to name him it says), straight forward purchase without hard upsells or extra hassle. Pleased with the car, price, value and quality. As-easy-as a 'considered purchase' is ever likely to be. I saw the car online and had a few questions before driving 50 miles to view and they were responsive and helpful throughout

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car