play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 264 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How car buying should be

    By Chris W on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the boys at CSG. No pressure, easy to deal with guys who are willing to go the extra mile. Came to view a passat late Friday night. Had it on my drive before dinner Saturday. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Garage good

    By Peter L on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good the people were very helpful. The description of the car on auto trader was not very good as a few of the extras were not on the car. This is not the fault of the garage but auto trader's description.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Seat Leon FR from the guys at CSG and the service from start to finish was second to none. Adam did his best to help me get the best finance deal at the best rate possible on the car without any messing about which was highly appreciated. I'd highly recommend the guys to anyone who's considering purchasing a new vehicle. James


  • 5

    Very friendly amd helpful

    By Simon D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly amd helpful


  • 5

    Decent stock of vehicles, no hard sell

    By Jonathan Y on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented & seemed reasonably priced, as they have to be given the ease of on-line price comparison. The proprietors were friendly and knowledgeable and didn't try a hard sell routine, which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Very Happy.

    By Trevor M on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I read on previous reviews there was no pressure selling tactics, I can absolutely vouch that this is true. It was a pleasure from arriving at the garage and viewing the cars to speaking with Adam once I'd seen the car I was interested in. A very relaxed test drive was offered and again no pressure selling on my return. Yes I did buy the car VW Golf and I love it. Well done Central Service Garage. I will return when in the market for a car again. Thanks. Trev M.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Glyn W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had excellent and professional service from Adam at CSG. The car I bought (Audi A3 Cabriolet) was exactly as advertised, very good quality and well maintained and I got a reasonable trade in on my old car. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Scott V on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience and I received great customer service


  • 5

    Great service after a very long day.

    By Lee R on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Although I arrived just as the garage was closing two of the guys kindly stayed on late to sort out my purchase of the car. They were both very helpful and helped me out with some temporary insurance cover as it was after 5pm on Saturday and my insurance company were closed! They gave me a great price for my car in the p/ex and sorted out all the paperwork for me so it was as hassle free as possible. They even offered my wife and I a beer after the long journey. Would definitely recommend to friends/family if they were thinking of buying from down South (we're NE of Scotland).


  • 5

    I can recommend csg in every way

    By Chris D on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasant experience this is my 5th car from csg