play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 426 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very enjoyable experience

    By Stephen G on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    found a car on web site interested in, contacted c.s.g they quickly forwarded information about the vehicle ,I then contacted by phone for a test drive. i was spoken to very friendly and professional.had the test drive and we then discussed my options for buying.was made to feel very important and special and spoken to in a language i understood and then driving away with in a few days,


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Bryan B on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice clean cars good customer service friendly staff 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Normally hate going to car dealerships has you’re constantly hassled by pushy sales people but it was totally different here and very refreshing, couldn’t recommend enough


  • 5

    Great car shopping experience big thanks to csg

    By Liam M on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say this garage goes above and beyond for their customers, we are very pleased with our new car and so is the father in law who always uses this garage too. Will use again in future.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Oliver P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly, easy to talk to and not pushy like most car dealers.


  • 5

    professional service

    By Malcolm P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and helpful people Pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Brilliant best Eva

    By Jayne S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant nothing was to much trouble they were more than helpful and explain everything really well


  • 5

    Pleased and happy customer

    By Alan P on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, smooth and friendly experience explained all. Very good test drive


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying experience ever, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with all aspects of csg Doncaster

    By Chris D on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    6th car from csg Doncaster as ever really good service highly recommend this garage