play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car trade in and buy

    By Robert S on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and honest trader. Great experience and after care

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A cut above the rest

    By Sarah F on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service that really is a cut above the rest. We travelled a ling way to buy a car from this garage and it was well worth it. Car was prepared ready for us and exactly as described. Steve and Dennis were very friendly and helpful. Whole buying experience was stress free.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Derek I on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finally took the plunge to buy a new vehicle, and on seeing exactly what I was looking for, headed up north to view. Central service Garage were great, and got the deal and the car I wanted. Even the coffee was spot on !! Recommended !!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smooth and painless.

    By John S on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,no sharp suits, no fancy customer areas but a good deal on a good car and finance. They were also very helpful in sorting out the missing the drivers handbook. When the time comes they will be on the go to list for the next car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Andrew W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys made things very simple a good all round experience.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Julie G on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt completely relaxed and not pressured, the staff were very pleasant, I bought a really great car, which had a test drive alone, and they went the extra mile to get me a good deal, overall very satisfied.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Lorenz W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the sales process was fantastic 1st class the sales representative was great nothing was to much trouble they even picked me up from the train station on my day of handover for my new car. Thanks for an amazing experience.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Paul M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly staff answered all I needed to know about the car I was buying.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Buying a car from central garage

    By Gillian M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasing experience. Great customer service. Nothing any trouble.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    No hassle or pressure placed on me.

    By Mary R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish - I did not feel pressurised at all. I was made to feel welcome by the agent but then he left me to look around the cars. I was also able to test drive the car with my husband WITHOUT the sales rep so once again didn't feel any pressure for buying. The same rep dealt with me from start to finish and organise my tax for me without any hassle.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car