play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from this garage. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the garage went above and beyond. A big thank you to Tony.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delightfully straightforward and simple. The person you see doesn't keep running to the manager. Great cars and honest pricing.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Richard Johnson on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with central service garage. Tony was polite, knowledgeable and also went above and beyond to help. Car prepared to superb standard and no pressure sales. Would heartily recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey Hayes on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service just right amount of service we where left to browse given the keys to a few cars we where looking at Never hassled us but good knowledge when information asked for Pleasant and polite

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, hassle free browsing, left us to have a good look around the vehicle, pleasant customer service, good selection of quality vehicles. Would recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly experience. Great vehicle.

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was nice and relaxed with no pressure. We visited was vehicle that was priced well but had only just come in. Some paintwork issues were dealt with and certain items were fixed or replaced. The purchase was smooth. Really helpful staff. All listeners are via bank transfer but this was not an issue.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Chris Dickins on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had a few cars and as ever really happy with all aspects of buying my new car friendly and helpful

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Clair Sharp on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast efficient service not pushy for a sale really genuine seller

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/07/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    superb service

    By Philip Roots on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and a trouble free transaction, totally professional and highly recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.