play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Smooth, easy & professional service

    By Chris C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased a couple of vehicles many years ago and was highly satisfied back then I was passing the showroom and a few nice cars caught me eye. Greeted by Eric I asked if I could have a look at one, and was promptly given the keys.I was very keen on a car & the following day asked to reserve it. The car was immaculately prepared for my collection only 2 days after. The whole experience was smooth, easy & professional. I was also given a fair price for my trade in. On collection I was given a n overview of the car & shown how to use all the different gadgets. I would highly recommend a look at this great place, to buy high quality cars at competitive prices.

  • 5

    Easy, quality purchase.

    By Robin S on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy purchase. Spoke over the phone on Thursday, agreed a trade in price then went on in Saturday and drove home in my new car after a generous independent test drive. Easy experience, quality car.

  • 5

    first class , no pressure no hassle very helpful

    By Hugh W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    AFTER searching for many months i came across a vivaro van at central garage, i have nothing but praise for their courtesy and help . i would recommend them and i would have no problemabout using them again, thx

  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark C on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good garage, I am really happy with the car I bought and the service I received. The car is amazing and I’d definitely go back to this garage!

  • 5

    The best garage

    By Benjamin P on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales people willing to work with you to find the car that's best suited for you for your budget and Style.

  • 5

    Outstanding service and quality cars

    By Steve F on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car deal ive ever been involved in, what a great set up led by Eric, I was looking for a great tradein deal and that is what i received, Im over the moon, great deals and great customer service, nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely use these guys again, if you are looking for a great straightforward honest deal go see Eric and his team

  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Tracey W on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase. Everything we asked for the gentleman did, no job too big he even helped us with our other cars paperwork would definitely purchase another car from this dealer

  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from.

    By Lee C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very relaxed, there was no pressure from him for me to buy! Car was presented in a good, clean condition. Sale was agreed quickly and easily.

  • 5

    We keep going back because they are so good.

    By Dave P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a family we just bought our 19th ( yes 19th ) car from CSG. We are very picky and the fact that we all keep going back to them says it all. The quality of customer service, cars and pricing is second to none. Would recommend them 100%.

  • 5

    Exceptional service and good value

    By Ryan J on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, honest and pragmatic approach, good value car. RAC offer is excellent with 12 months home collection breakdown cover. Delivered the car to my home the morning after purchase. Overall would highly recommend and would use again without delay. Thank you.