play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 520 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Natasha Betts on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Friendly staff! Very happy to help!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/02/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    No problems ever

    By Malcolm Brookes on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying our cars from CSG for a very long time would not consider going elsewhere. We have never been disappointed with the cars or the service from the team, both at the point of purchase or after sales.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/02/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with. Transaction went smoothly and so far the car is exactly what my daughter wanted.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fully recommended.

    By Stephen Simons on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, including after sales. No pushy salesmen trying to sell extras, just a friendly and down to earth experience. Very satisfied.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very professional and friendly and made it easy to complete my transaction.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A real please to do business with.

    By Tony Spencer on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with from start to finish. Brilliant communication with Tony at Central Services who was very patient and dealt with all the paperwork and sorting out with no fuss. This garage is a different class to my past experiences, all the staff friendly and helpful with no pressure.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Abdul Ghaffar on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good lads no pressure in selling you a car, take as much time as you want

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/01/22

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jayne Chalk on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service no pressure, could browse but there when wanted them

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/12/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant , stress free service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 23/12/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Hassle free way to buy a car

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change not to be pestered by the salesman. Collected the car and didn't have to sit there hours while they tried to sell gap insurance, extra warranty etc. Would definatley recommend this garage as my old car broke down on their forecourt and they sorted out a mechanic to come out and fix it. All staff very friendly and you felt that nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/11/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


Central Service Garage