play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Victora B on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. No hassle, no stress, no pushy salesmen. Arrived at the garage to view the car I had seen online and Adam came out to give us the keys and just left us to it until we needed him. He was extremely helpful, honest and professional. Very relaxed experience. Will definitely recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    excellent experience, hassle free negotiations.

    By Anthony S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    the whole experience of buying our new car was excellent. Very impressive and pressure free attention from the Salesman. We were allowed to take the car on our own for the test drive and after taking it around country roads to test the handling, it was suggested we take it up the A1 for motorway experience. No time constraints, no hassle. Particularly impressed with the preparation of the car and attention to detail. Would use the garage again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve D on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. The sales person was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend CSG. Best price on part exchange .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Good value for money and would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Impeccable and stress-free

    By Paul F on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise this company and the salesman enough. After visiting other dealers, the experience was a pleasure. There is no pressure to buy - no hard sell at all. There's also no added hidden costs unlike many other places, so the price on the screen really is what you pay for the car (excluding road tax, but that's understandable), which made the already competitive pricing even more attractive. We've now had the car a fortnight and it's perfect. The day we picked it up, the process took less than half an hour and that included the second test drive. They even offered to collect us from the station! Will definitely recommend buying a car here!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Karl S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Easy to liaise with and very helpful. Not pushy salesmen just helpful staff


  • 5

    A1 experience

    By William M on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, honest experience from all at Central Service Garage in Doncaster. I have no complaints about any aspect of the buying process. I recommend this dealer - quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Phillip N on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage. No pressure sales, allows the customer to ask questions, willing to do what they can for you to inspect the car. Sales staff polite, pleasant, genuine down to earth folk.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Ronan L on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Easy doing business. I had to travel 2 hours before seeing the car. My part exc was all agreed before hand. There were no issues when I got there.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/01/18

    Thanks for your review and for your business. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Paula C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The helpful friendly and professional service was second to none. No pressure which is good when buying a car is stressful enough! The car valet was a bit disappointing as there were still some dog hairs left behind, but wouldn't put me off visiting this car again.