play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great but missing part

    By Richard Callahan on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service although I’m still waiting for my parcel shelf

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business. ( we are also sorting out the parcel shelf and will update as soon as it arrives)


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Michelle Mears on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was very good and everything was on time and as agreed.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service!! Great Car, would definitely recommend, Thanks again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient, no fuss service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service.... well done Tony

    By Liz Birch on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tony was extremely helpful and a no pressure salesman who was informative and polite. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A Professional team easy to do business with.

    By George Middleton on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A professional approach from test drive to handover of the vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Central Service Garage for any future purchases.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great company to deal with. Trustworthy salesman.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on service. The car is immaculate and as advertised, friendly, helpful staff who are a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By James Waugh on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sales people never push you into buying a car i have had 4 cars from them and never had any problems very friendly and good value for money

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Laura Bulcroft on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly and knowledgeable and made the click and collect service easy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/04/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.