play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased - would recommend

    By Liam M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward transaction, very friendly (not pushy) staff and a extremely pleasant overall experience. Would recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Easy purchase and good price

    By Sarah R on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new car today - very friendly knowledgable staff, not pushy or trying to blind you with science, the car came with warranty and breakdown cover. Felt safe buying from them they even gave me something for my old car which was really only suitable for the scrap man! Can’t comment on the car really as iv only had it a day but the buying process was easy, I checked out the paperwork MOT HPI check etc online myself and everything was exactly as they said so. I would recommend buying from them as they just seemed very genuine and the price of the car was great.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Terry B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is always one of the most traumatic experiences however CSG has now changed my opinion. From 1st contact with CSG to driving off the forecourt it was a pleasure to deal with such friendly, competent, professional and genuinely nice guys. The car itself is mint and I cannot thank them enough. The only downside of my experience today was that I didn’t get to meet the Boss in person, but I’m sure I will in the future as I will be a returning customer. Thanks to all involved.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for such a lovely review Terry, Its always nice to hear travelling customers are completely satisfied. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business.


  • 5

    Excellent....

    By Peter H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent..............................................

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Neil H on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Would recommend to others.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/20

    Thanks for your review Neil. Enjoy your new van and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Lisa B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/03/20

    Thanks for your great review Lisa. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service with no pushy sales men

    By Lee A on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car and felt comfortable and at ease with staff who didn’t add any pressure and were happy to just let me look at the car and make my mind up. Was happy with the sales process and made to feel like my business was valued.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/03/20

    Thanks for the great review Lee. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Kay P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at the garage the staff waited for us to approach them. Was very polite and informative, nothing was too much trouble and certainly no pushy sales men.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/03/20

    Thanks for your review Kay. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven C on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with th service provided from central service garage. Very helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/03/20

    Thanks for your great review Steven. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First Class Service.

    By Ronald B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received by this garage purchased a 65 plate Nissan Qashqai excellent sales staff very professional and no pressure selling. Happy to answer any questions you might have. I would not hesitate to buy from this garage again. Cant be faulted . Many thanks

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/03/20

    Thanks for your review Ron. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.