play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 289 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure purchase

    By Dennis E on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales team , not afraid to give you a great deal without putting pressure on you. Will definitely go back for my next car, already recommending to my friends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    How it should be done

    By Clare K on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, lovely experience. And drove away in my new Kia an hour later .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/09/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By Richard B on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After searching on Auto Trader , we decided to venture almost 2 hours to this dealer. They had the car we wanted in the right colour at the right price. We test drove it on our own and then agreed the purchase. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, helpful and friendly and the whole experience was positive. I really can’t recommend this dealership enough and would definitely use them again despite the distance.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Reputable and quality ...you get what you pay for

    By Susan R on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were a real pleasure to deal with .....a breath of fresh air for the car industry , integrity and honesty all the way .......and a very decent 'after sales' customer services support.......cheers Suzie and Tony.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First visit, not my last.

    By John G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars immaculately presented, and a no pressure professional discussion and negotiation. A fair part exchange price and a good deal overall. Will be coming to change my wife's car soon.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and made to feel welcome

    By Sara B on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really felt at ease buying my car from Central Service Garage. Everything was so straight forward and the best thing was been able to drive away the same day. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good quality service.

    By Anita C on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful and supportive . I would recommend. 5 star service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Wendy W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at CSG - we were left alone to browse without being pestered once, which is priceless when your just browsing to see whats on the market. The staff are very friendly and available if you need them when asking any questions you may have, needless to say we ended up buying from them. Special thanks to Adam for the friendly service we received - I would definitely buy from CSG again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    questions answered when asked genuine people .

    By Richard M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a practical economical low mileage car with service history .they answered all my questions about where the car was sourced ,road tax etc ,i was given the keys .started and put car in gear . satisfied with what I saw and heard the transaction was done. the car was picked up on time valeted and ready to go.one process that hurts loosing money on cars ,but a quick way to buy and sell.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Angela J on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at Central service garage after browsing the website which was well presented and easy to navigate. On arrival at the garage we were pleasantly greeted by a sales rep, we explained we had seen a couple of cars which we were interested in. Was shown round the cars and was given honest useful information and were left to look around at our own leisure with no pressure. The cars were very well presented . We gave the one we liked a test drive and was highly satisfied so we decide to purchase.Overall the entire process was excellent from start to finish. Our car was competitively priced and we were highly delighted . Many thanks Central Service Garage!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car