play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can recommend csg in every way

    By Chris D on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasant experience this is my 5th car from csg


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Louise G on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were not pushy at all which was a pleasant change from most of the garages I have dealt with in the past. They gave me a good price for my Renault Laguna and I am extremely happy with the Ford Kuga that I purchased from them. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic condition / Honest car dealers

    By Natasha B on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased 2 cars from Central Service Garage and both experiences were excellent. They took in my old car as part exchange and gave me a great price. The car I bought was also in showroom condition. All in all I would recommend Central Service Garage 100% Thanks for a great buying experience


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Michael K on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo in CSG recently and found them fantastic to deal with very professional


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Paul C on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant in every respect. Just bought a Honda CRV from them, the first time I have ever bought from a dealer. No pressure, just great, efficient service and a very nice car for the money. Highly recommended, many thanks to the chap who sorted the sale.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Just bought our 15th car from CSG! Thanks folks.

    By David P on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our 15th car from CSG. Our kids have also purchased 6, making 21 in total! The reasons we keep going back are simple: 1/ The quality of stock is second to none. - It was hard to decide which of the cars in stock to buy. They were all so good. Eventually settled on a low mileage, as new, 16 plate Mercedes E Class. 2/ The prices and trade in deals are unbeatable. - I got a very good trade in price against a very competitively priced car. 3/ The service received is first class. - No pushy salesmen and I was allowed to test drive 3 cars before settling on the E class. I have over the years bought a lot of cars from different garages but CSG is easily the best by far.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Review of Excellent Customer Service

    By Nicola N on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say that I received excellent customer service, very helpful staff, not pushy or forceful to gain a sale, provided me with plenty of time to view and test drive the vehicle, explained the options to me and after purchasing, arranged to return at a later day to collect the vehicle which was valeting both inside and out. I cannot fault them, would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    61 PLATE HONDA CIVIC 2.2 DIESEL 5dr.

    By George W on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good Car For The Money,Long RAC warranty provided free with the Car.Good Helpfull Sales Team.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Robert W on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service with a no pressure sales environment. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm really pleased with my new car and I'll be coming back when it's time to upgrade.


  • 5

    Wonderful in every aspect

    By Prashant J on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely red BMW 320d for my dad in 2016, and Tony's professionalism and patience was stellar. A role model for car salespeople. We were not pressured at all to buy, which is exactly why we bought the car. Keep being brilliant Tony!