play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car from them

    By Edwin M on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No hassle, very professional and friendly experience, would highly recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/06/20

    Thanks for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Paul C on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant in every respect. Just bought a Honda CRV from them, the first time I have ever bought from a dealer. No pressure, just great, efficient service and a very nice car for the money. Highly recommended, many thanks to the chap who sorted the sale.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Just bought our 15th car from CSG! Thanks folks.

    By David P on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our 15th car from CSG. Our kids have also purchased 6, making 21 in total! The reasons we keep going back are simple: 1/ The quality of stock is second to none. - It was hard to decide which of the cars in stock to buy. They were all so good. Eventually settled on a low mileage, as new, 16 plate Mercedes E Class. 2/ The prices and trade in deals are unbeatable. - I got a very good trade in price against a very competitively priced car. 3/ The service received is first class. - No pushy salesmen and I was allowed to test drive 3 cars before settling on the E class. I have over the years bought a lot of cars from different garages but CSG is easily the best by far.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Review of Excellent Customer Service

    By Nicola N on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say that I received excellent customer service, very helpful staff, not pushy or forceful to gain a sale, provided me with plenty of time to view and test drive the vehicle, explained the options to me and after purchasing, arranged to return at a later day to collect the vehicle which was valeting both inside and out. I cannot fault them, would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    61 PLATE HONDA CIVIC 2.2 DIESEL 5dr.

    By George W on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good Car For The Money,Long RAC warranty provided free with the Car.Good Helpfull Sales Team.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Robert W on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service with a no pressure sales environment. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm really pleased with my new car and I'll be coming back when it's time to upgrade.


  • 5

    Wonderful in every aspect

    By Prashant J on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely red BMW 320d for my dad in 2016, and Tony's professionalism and patience was stellar. A role model for car salespeople. We were not pressured at all to buy, which is exactly why we bought the car. Keep being brilliant Tony!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Insignia 2015

    By kevin T on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my new car from these guys on Monday 10th September, excellent service. No pressure sales or people hanging on your shoulder while your looking. Car first rate with full service history, MOT and vehicle checks. My car came with 12 months free breakdown cover and 6 months warranty, what more can you ask for. The guys at Central Service Garage sorted all the paper work, log book, finance. I just signed and drove off in my new car. Excellent guys, thank you for your help and service.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Paul J on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice experience. No pushy salesmen, no hard sell to buy add ons noone really wants. All round decent garage. Would recommend.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Katherine G on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought myself a car from this garage. I found them to be very friendly and professional would definitely recommend this garage