play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 289 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good mixed collection of Vehicle.

    By Steve B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A nice easy collection on a Sunday. The car was ready to go and all of the required paperwork was presented for signing, They offer you a drink if you required it but needed to get on the road. (Long journey) I was directed to a local garage for fuel with good clear directions to the A1 and the fuel station The staff are very friendly and had a good understanding of the vehicle. They had offered to collect me from the station but the cost was very good at £10. I would recommend CSG to one and all.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By John S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer Great experience great price great guys

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Ashley N on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car from. Knowledgeable sales staff who are welcoming and not pushy. Would fully recommend and use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Neil T on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used these guys before and will continue to use this garage for a used car, they sell low mileage cars at very good prices and always happy to talk to you if you have any questions. If you have any problems after you leave the forecourt with you new car it will be dealt with as soon as possible

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    who would by a skoda from a man like that. I did.

    By Ian D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    having lusted for many years for my dream car I found exactly the make and model I wanted at central services garage. I rang up booked a visit and when I go there I was greeted by the salesman. A true gent. Helpful, full of advice and extremely easy to get on with. No pressure applied and a relaxed attitude that was totally alien to the reputations of some car dealers.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service and easy to deal with

    By Graham J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been using this garage for all most 20 years fantastic service fantastic cars at reasonable prices this is my sixth car from them had no trouble with any of the cars the lads at the garage are always there to help brilliant

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car trade in and buy

    By Robert S on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and honest trader. Great experience and after care

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A cut above the rest

    By Sarah F on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service that really is a cut above the rest. We travelled a ling way to buy a car from this garage and it was well worth it. Car was prepared ready for us and exactly as described. Steve and Dennis were very friendly and helpful. Whole buying experience was stress free.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Derek I on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finally took the plunge to buy a new vehicle, and on seeing exactly what I was looking for, headed up north to view. Central service Garage were great, and got the deal and the car I wanted. Even the coffee was spot on !! Recommended !!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smooth and painless.

    By John S on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,no sharp suits, no fancy customer areas but a good deal on a good car and finance. They were also very helpful in sorting out the missing the drivers handbook. When the time comes they will be on the go to list for the next car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/07/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car