play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied costumer

    By Mohamed Javid A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, especially from the salesman we dealt with. He was Very polite and professional. Would most definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent, honest garage

    By Gareth H on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was well prepared for viewing and on a rainy day was parked inside for inspection. Very competitively priced and drive the car home within half an hour. The experience was really relaxed and there was no pressure to buy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kevin L on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff, very helpful, would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I will use them again. 5star service. In and out in about 30mins , best car sales garage I've ever use.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service and quality motors

    By Harry L on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help.. couldn’t have asked for better service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma J on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Central Service Garage, first time I phoned and said I was interested in a car, they got it out and cleaned it, second time I visited they said they would stay open until I arrived. An excellent service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Totally satisfactory service

    By Shirley R on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable staff, with a straight forward no jargon approach to customer service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very happy great experience

    By Leslie H on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. care and customer service was outstanding.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    new estate car

    By Anthony W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful salesmen that let you browse in peace

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/06/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Carl W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars to suit all pockets. Straight forward negotiation with all cars being well presented.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    By Carl W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time using this garage, I was instantly impressed when the salesman casually asked if we needed any info on any of the cars or keys just give him a shout. No pressurised selling at all just left to our own devices to look round at our own pace. Had already seen Vauxhall Insignia online so asked for keys to look inside, no problem at all, was even allowed to take car on a test drive on our own (just showed them driving licence) I cannot praise this garage enough, i should've gone there sooner. Spoke to the owner , he doesn't mess about if car needs new tyres he puts them on before trying to sell it not like many other garages who try selling cars with 'SLICK' tyres on. The garage is sponsored by RAC so they have to make sure all cars are tip top as an RAC mechanic comes and checks 5 cars at random every five weeks. Every car comes with free 12 months RAC breakdown cover and 6 month warranty. Superb garage and great people who treat you with honesty and respect.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car