play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 400 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By Mr D on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from csg and would highly recommend them always a pleasant experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan W on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service with no pressure selling. A pleasure to do business with this company.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and welcoming

    By Mr C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helped in every way they could to get me the car I wanted

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Wonderful highly recommend

    By Rachel K on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and not pushy which is what I like . Very happy with the trade in for my car and absolutely love my new car .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Jessica P on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff quick and easy .car was spotless and they had put some fuel in so we could get home . Would recommend to others

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars

    By Sharron J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly approach. No pushy sales tactics. Love my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Mr W on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was prepared as per planned visit, all documents etc. were waiting, staff were helpful and made sure that I was happy before completing transaction and most importantly the car was exactly as described. A dealer offering a great service

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Successful car purchase

    By Mrs T on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. They did what they said they would do, no fuss.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Simple stress free process

    By Miss O on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    CSG made the whole experience of buying a new car simple and stress free. No hard sell. Clear communication. Would reccomend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Happy Chappy

    By Dwayne S on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my Range Rover from Central Service Garage! Such an easy smooth purchase would 100% recommend. Lots to choose from & helpful staff.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.