play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice place to purchase a car no preasure

    By Peter Hill on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recomend them

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Andrew on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing. They did not hesitate to provide me with a test drive . They were honest and open about the history of the vehicle. Great all round service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service absolute joy to deal with highly recommend from stepping onto the forecourt to driving the car away

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/06/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Nice friendly service, quick and easy to get things sorted, very helpful

    By Leah Townend on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car ASAP , they were extremely helpful in trying to sort things out for me , very friendly service, things got done quickly and easy , would definitely recommend this company

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chris Bell on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very responsive and friendly. Very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison Pearson on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle. Quick and easy handover. Friendly assistant. I would use this garage again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Jessica Copeland on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional ☺️ fab range of cars. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Central Service Garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Michaela Moore on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service polite and friendly this is my 3rd car off them very trustworthy

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mick Davies on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service second time I’ve been and bought a car from them so helpful no pushy salesman.can’t fault them recommend this garage

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By KP on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service from start to finish friendly welcoming and knowledgeable fair prices too for both thiers and px

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/05/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.