play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Glenn M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people and great service. My deal was done in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/02/20

    Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Mike K on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and at all stages of our purchase. Nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/02/20

    Thanks for your review Mike. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Lucy B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was very helpful and made things so quick and easy for us to part exchange our car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/02/20

    Thanks for your review Lucy. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    CSG review

    By Jack M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sorted me the car ASAP. Would happily buy from them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/02/20

    Thanks for your review Jack. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Joanne H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely relaxed exoerience very helpful no pressure sales very laid back and relaxed everything explained step by step

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/02/20

    Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Bought golf estate

    By Ethan G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful as always would recommend to anyone for a new or old car wouldn’t know there second hand

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/02/20

    Thanks for your review and for the recommendation. Enjoy your new car and thanks again for your business. CSG Team


  • 5

    A family owned Dealership that outshines Main Deal

    By Micheal C on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A family owned Dealership that outshines Main Dealers, staff are exceedingly helpful they're clear and concise when discussing the vehicle and absolutely no pressure to purchase any vehicle like other main dealerships i've visited. The aftercare is second to none every check possible is completed on the vehicle before collection, which are validated independently by the RAC and in my case a years breakdown cover was included with my vehicle as a just in case as you never know. All I can say what a pleasure it was Dealing with Central Service Garage and I would certainly deal with again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/02/20

    Thanks for your fantastic review. Its always happy to hear that we are doing the job right. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business. CSG Team


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Matthew A on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and quick turnaround. Went above and beyond my expectations

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 06/02/20

    Thanks for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sharon A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service, fabulous product, would definitely recommend. Thankyou.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/02/20

    Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and again thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Honest genuine garage.

    By Martin B on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, fair part exchange price. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.