play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Seller, good product and price

    By Isac C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible experience with central Service Garage! Steve beste seller ever, very Happy Thank you Guys

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Anita B on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Central Service Garage were amazing. Totally recommended to anyone. Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By David T on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, no pressure as you are free to look around at your leisure. Once you decide on one they are immediately available to help you. would highly recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Derek C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service staying late on a Sunday to sell the car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 21/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Review

    By Andrew T on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward service with no hard sale. Approachable and easy 👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Raymond K on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked round the cars on the forecourt . Welcomed by a staff member as we were walking towards the main entrance . They were very helpful. Gave me the keys to the car we wanted to view and left us to view alone then came to chat when we got out . The whole sale procedure took approximately 30 mins . We could have driven it away that day if we wanted too . Excellent service by excellent staff Would highly recommend visiting and purchasing from these guys

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/01/20

    Thanks for your review and for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team CSG


  • 5

    Good cars, great service

    By Hannah J on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars in good condition , great customer service, staff were helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/01/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Best car sales I have known ad dealt with in years

    By Mark R on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to talk to. Very helpful. I bought a Vauxhall Adam for my partner and it was spotless and well presented. I think I will be dealing with them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/01/20

    Thanks for your review and for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team CSG


  • 5

    Great clean car. Not over priced.

    By Tasha B on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Not pushy. I would defiantly recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Navara

    By Nigel Y on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional throughout the whole process.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.