play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 520 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    +++CENTRAL GARAGE SERVICES+++

    By Steve Potter on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    +++CENTRAL GARAGE SERVICES+++ Dealt with Tony, very knowledgeable and up to date with vehicles. The car was very well priced for excellent condition and low miles. Part exchange was a good offer, meaning i could travel there in my car and travel home in the new one. Central garage was very easy to find and very easy to deal with, i highly recommend them.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 21/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Professional service at dealership and car at a great price

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure buying and viewing when I arrived with my family, was able to test drive the car before buying without much notice, clear seller information and was way to reserve the car for later collection and professional service throughout.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Rod McLean on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process, from showing an interest in one of their cars, to picking up the keys, was smooth and effortless for us.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service received ******

    By MW on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received from Central Service. Great and timely communication, provided me with all the information I required in detail. I had visited a few garages over the past few weeks and none was as efficient and as accomdating as the guys I dealt with at Central Service Garage. I would recommend them and would most definitely return as a customer.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa Bradley on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Emailed the garage explaining the car I was interested in no pressure gave me details financially no hesitation in letting me look round the car and on my own let me take out for a test drive helpful friendly and now driving my newer beloved car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/09/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    By Jatinder Randhawa on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the motor, it’s immaculate inside & out. Would 100% recommend this garage as they were brill from start to finish. The whole process was done so swiftly but I was never under any pressure to buy the car. No pushy salesman tactics which is always a good sign. Would buy again from this car garage in the future.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service very pleasant and knowledgeable staff

    By Paul Newman on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car service was excellent was patient and explained everything about the car took it for a test drive and decided to purchase everything was completed within an hour

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Brian Marr on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was a1 from start to finish car is excellent Tony sorted everything cheers

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff will deal with them again

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff will deal with them again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from this garage. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the garage went above and beyond. A big thank you to Tony.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/08/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


Central Service Garage