play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Ray S on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car over the phone having seen it online. When I picked it up it was exactly as described & in excellent condition. Central Service Garage made the whole transaction very easy. I am delighted with the purchase & would definitely buy from Central Service Garage again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Steve E on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on auto trader Arranged to view car We met Salesman real pleasant guy No flannel or sales patter Bought car picked up via click and collect Brill Cheers

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Csg warmsworth top lads top dealership!!

    By Mark C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at csg are always first class, it’s how a dealership should be see it but it no hassle. , had a few from them and always first class service. No hassle no pressure and they will get you the best deal around.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Purchased a Dacia excellent helpful patient staff

    By Caroline W on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with staff and company very helpful staff patient and thoughtful I couldn't recommend a better company and experience Dacia excellent value for price paid one very happy customer when I want a different vehicle I would 100% go back to this dealer garage I would recommend this company to anyone best sales persons experience i have ever had the pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Thankyou all sales people connected with my purchased vehicle. Your help was invaluable. X

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jonathan F on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic I’ve had a car from them boys before no messing about top garage highly recommended 👍🏼

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Stacey H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came in to look at 2 cars we had seen on the website and test drove the one we liked. Brilliant customer service and got to take the car home on the same day.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Faultless Service

    By Richard F on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless Service in a Friendly environment. Nothing was to much trouble. The Vehicle was excellently presented. There was no pressure selling and the whole buying process was a joy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Pleased with Central Service Garage at Warmsworth

    By Mrs B on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt responses to enquiries. Visit well organised with full Covid 19 systems in place. Friendly and helpful service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Alick J on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick but very friendly service with knowledgeable staff. Next time I need to buy a vehicle I will be checking their website first.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quality Car from a Quality trader.

    By Trevor E on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW Golf Plus from this company in November 2019. I've waited till now to post a review to allow time and consequently make the review more meaningful. The purchase was easy the staff were helpful and friendly. I purchased the car prior to it going through the companies preparation proceedure. The company committed to preparing the car to their standard, all the paintwork chips on the bodywork and the alloys were repaired. When I picked up the car it looked new. I've done about 14,000 miles since purchase and I've not had one single complaint or concern. The car, it's presentation and sale by CSG are a credit to the company. Definitely a five star service I won't hesitate to visit CGS for any future purchases.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.