play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 400 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class service 1st class car

    By Donna H on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car was in very good condition and at a fantastic price. Top job guys will definitely be a repeat customer 👍👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant purchase

    By Mrs J on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sales team, very helpful and easy pleasant transaction. Very happy with the car and condition it was in prepared for sale.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Mr H on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as discribed , sales persons where vey helpfull. the car is just as I expected it very good.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Mondeo car 2.0 tdci

    By John S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure on sale. When asked for test drive no problem. Knocked a couple of quid off all round good guys.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Ryan B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, Good communication over phone. Quick and easy service on collection with social distancing measures in place.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/08/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and exceptional service

    By Chris C on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic as always ... I've used them over the years and their service is exceptional. The cars are always really good quality and reliable. I wouldn't trust anyone more!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Used car purchased quickly and efficiently

    By David G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I know what I wanted but was expertly helped with the information I required

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr M on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service from the guys at Central Service Garage.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent and First Class Company

    By Mr B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class attention, polite and courteous culture, and both a friendly and helpful company to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mr S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my car every thing went as was arranged it was nicely presented and very clean all staff were very good and not pushy to buy and was dealt with very good will recomend them highly first class service thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 21/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.