play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class dealer, no doubt at all

    By Jason P on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy purchase of my car from the guys at Central Garage, fully Covid -19 prepared and very professional. Made the whole process very, very easy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anne N on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very kind and helpful. I am very happy and I love my new Renault koleos 😍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience and easy collection. Great car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Skoda fabia

    By Holly H on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, the car is in immaculate condition

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    I was picking my nissian juke up was recomened

    By Lorraine A on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good experience was greeted when i arrived with a smile

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic services and products

    By James H on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful, polite and proactive in providing a solution to my car requirements. They hold a good amount of great stock, covid secure and punctual. Cannot recommend them enough and have already passed on their details to a few people.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy H on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in very trying times. Polite, helpful and fully explained the procedure

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, bought 2 cars here.

    By Peter M on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought at CSG and I highly recommend them. Nothing is too much trouble and the cars are good quality, well presented and fully detailed. Give them a call , they are Covid friendly and will look after you. I would be happy to go here again before looking anywhere else as they are competitive with their pricing too.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quick friendly service.

    By Richard C on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A quick, friendly service with no pressure on you to buy, Had a good test drive and then the paper work was done in minutes, I think the whole experience only took an hour and was driving away with a superb car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Another new car 🚘

    By Andy G on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with these for more than twenty years and as always I have been well looked after, that’s why I keep going back to them. Well done everyone 😊

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.