play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Diana M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent doing business with this caring, honest family business. Really looking forward to many years of motoring in a well prepared ( Covid 19 precautions all in place) and good value purchase. Thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    "Outstanding Service"

    By Andrew K on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service under difficult circumstances. Very helpful and top quality vehicles. I will be recommending Central Service Garage and Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Matt M on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend CSG. The cars are very well prepared and the personal service is great! Over the moon with my new van cheers guys👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Super smashing great

    By Dan M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly service , great knowledge of the car and always kept me in touch of the finance side

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Great service at Central service garage

    By David S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, got very well looked after. Everyone involved were very nice to deal with, felt no pressure at all. The car beautifully valeted, would definitely recommend to anyone, hopefully I will use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Carole W on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership true to there word nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/05/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Michael H on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly garage. Very positive buying experience. Would definitely recommend buying from here. Love my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/03/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Very pleased - would recommend

    By Liam M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward transaction, very friendly (not pushy) staff and a extremely pleasant overall experience. Would recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Easy purchase and good price

    By Sarah R on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new car today - very friendly knowledgable staff, not pushy or trying to blind you with science, the car came with warranty and breakdown cover. Felt safe buying from them they even gave me something for my old car which was really only suitable for the scrap man! Can’t comment on the car really as iv only had it a day but the buying process was easy, I checked out the paperwork MOT HPI check etc online myself and everything was exactly as they said so. I would recommend buying from them as they just seemed very genuine and the price of the car was great.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Terry B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is always one of the most traumatic experiences however CSG has now changed my opinion. From 1st contact with CSG to driving off the forecourt it was a pleasure to deal with such friendly, competent, professional and genuinely nice guys. The car itself is mint and I cannot thank them enough. The only downside of my experience today was that I didn’t get to meet the Boss in person, but I’m sure I will in the future as I will be a returning customer. Thanks to all involved.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for such a lovely review Terry, Its always nice to hear travelling customers are completely satisfied. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business.