play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you central service garage

    By Martin C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam the salesman was very helpful and i would have no problem buying a car from this company again Thank you


  • 5

    Great service, reliable and trustworthy.

    By Richard H on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service . The easiest, simplest and best car buying experience I have had yet. Delighted with the car which comes with 6 months full RAC warranty and 12 months breakdown cover. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best car dealers I've ever come across.

    By Graeme S on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a genuinely great experience. Car was held for me for almost 3 weeks for no cost. Was a bit dubious about travelling so far to the car but was worth it. Great car in great condition. The guys genuinely could not have done more for me. A credit to used car dealers. Do not hesitate to use these guys. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Beth M on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided I needed a new car so I looked online and found one! I applied for finance and within a matter of hours it had gone through and the car was mine. All staff I spoke to both over the phone and in person were friendly and professional, I definitely won’t be going anywhere else for my cars in future. Service was exceptional and my car was in amazing condition. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Richard B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying experience I've had. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lisa H on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the start. This was a very easy transaction dealt with in a friendly, professional way. I would definitely recommend them and will use them in the future.


  • 5

    100% satisfied in all areas, very happy indeed.

    By Darren S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, it doesn't get better than this. Great set of professional, knowledgeable staff who made the buying process an absolute pleasure. The car was top quality too, prepared to perfection and a great deal. I will be going back for all my cars now, no need to waste time with other dealers.


  • 5

    A very happy experience

    By Howard C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a Merc. but not to our liking. They promised to let me know if anything suitable came in. Rang me back a few days later with news of a BMW Diesel Auto. Went to look. Liked and bought. Collected a few days later. Good trade-in offer. Very smooth and efficient transaction. Very good customer relations service from S. A very happy experience.


  • 5

    Best car deal ever

    By Stuart W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were great to deal with, really friendly throughout the whole process which was probably the easiest car purchase I have experienced. Took the vehicle for a test drive, said I would have it, “pick it up Tuesday sir” come Tuesday the vehicle was ready with all the paper work just to drive off. Great car showroom. Top marks guys thanx.


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend and deal with

    By Len P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant no pushy salesmen pleasure to do business with and offered me a sensible price for my car