play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 397 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and genuine people.

    By Tiana S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They made buying my first car a breeze, wonderful, genuine staff. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    Part ex deal

    By Lee K on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brill from start to finish. Seen car I loved on auto trader and emailed central service garage about part ex. They sorted me a great deal all over email with us social distancing. Picking up car was a breeze.. one happy customer. Many thanks central garage. Big thumbs up

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/06/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    The best place to purchase a car.

    By Terry D on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The normally stressing situation of buying a car was completely changed by the sales people at central service garage. It was professional but very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They helped us all the way through and the car we bought is lovely. We can’t thank them enough and would definitely recommend anyone buying a car to give them a look first.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/06/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    A pleasure thankyou.

    By Yvonne L on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very friendly and efficient staff. It was a pleasure from first looking at the car to finely driving it home.would definitely recomend well done and thankyou.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Hannah J on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really polite and helpful from start to finish. We were more than happy with my part ex price given and bought a really nice motor. Thank you for all your help!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Overseas buyer

    By Dr John C on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car sight unseen, so had to rely on their honesty and professionalism, I was not disappointed, good communication, I live overseas, all documentation correct for export, car pristine, would do business with them again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 16/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    No 1 garage fantastic

    By Stephen A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service helped us through everything so easy to buy a car from here we have used them for years and wont deal with any other garage thank you to all sales staff

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/06/20

    Thanks for your great review, We are always happy to see returning customers. Enjoy the new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Grant L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice team, easy to deal with. Nice cars. Thank you.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Maryanne R on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. The dealer (T) was extremely friendly and supported me throughout the process of getting my new car. Couldn't have done anymore for me. Whatever my query or concern, the dealer was there on hand to help and very reassuring.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    New car experience

    By Nigel L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle or pressure from salesman I wanted to buy a car and they wanted to sell one End of

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/06/20

    Thanks for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.