play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent....

    By Peter H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent..............................................

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 14/03/20

    Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Neil H on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. Would recommend to others.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/20

    Thanks for your review Neil. Enjoy your new van and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Lisa B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/03/20

    Thanks for your great review Lisa. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service with no pushy sales men

    By Lee A on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car and felt comfortable and at ease with staff who didn’t add any pressure and were happy to just let me look at the car and make my mind up. Was happy with the sales process and made to feel like my business was valued.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/03/20

    Thanks for the great review Lee. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service. Would recommend.

    By Kay P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at the garage the staff waited for us to approach them. Was very polite and informative, nothing was too much trouble and certainly no pushy sales men.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/03/20

    Thanks for your review Kay. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven C on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with th service provided from central service garage. Very helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/03/20

    Thanks for your great review Steven. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First Class Service.

    By Ronald B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received by this garage purchased a 65 plate Nissan Qashqai excellent sales staff very professional and no pressure selling. Happy to answer any questions you might have. I would not hesitate to buy from this garage again. Cant be faulted . Many thanks

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/03/20

    Thanks for your review Ron. Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Glenn M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people and great service. My deal was done in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 29/02/20

    Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Mike K on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and at all stages of our purchase. Nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/02/20

    Thanks for your review Mike. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Lucy B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was very helpful and made things so quick and easy for us to part exchange our car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/02/20

    Thanks for your review Lucy. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.