play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Normally hate going to car dealerships has you’re constantly hassled by pushy sales people but it was totally different here and very refreshing, couldn’t recommend enough


  • 5

    Great car shopping experience big thanks to csg

    By Liam M on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say this garage goes above and beyond for their customers, we are very pleased with our new car and so is the father in law who always uses this garage too. Will use again in future.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Oliver P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly, easy to talk to and not pushy like most car dealers.


  • 5

    professional service

    By Malcolm P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and helpful people Pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Brilliant best Eva

    By Jayne S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant nothing was to much trouble they were more than helpful and explain everything really well


  • 5

    Pleased and happy customer

    By Alan P on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, smooth and friendly experience explained all. Very good test drive


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying experience ever, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with all aspects of csg Doncaster

    By Chris D on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    6th car from csg Doncaster as ever really good service highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Efficient and Straightforward

    By Ronan J on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland to buy the car. The challenges of a purchase from another country we're all handled very efficiently including arranging for me to be collected at the airport so I could do a test drive from there to the garage.


  • 5

    Would absolutely recommend very helpful!

    By Vicky M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy stress free! Very helpful! Helped me tax my new car and sent off all the appropriate paper work! Would absolutely recommend!