play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and good customer service

    By Matt M on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car is amazing got my last few cars from here faultless yet again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacqueline D on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service . bought my car on the Sunday it was all ready to collect on wed morning . would highly recommend . 100℅

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service , friendly staff vehicle delivered to a high standard . Would use again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service - thank you

    By Richard W on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, lovely car at a good price - thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saul G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, service was second to none

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Angela M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, left you alone to look at the car and no pressure selling. Excellent experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Volvo S60 D4 Saloon

    By Ian W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from our sales guy (not allowed to name him it says), straight forward purchase without hard upsells or extra hassle. Pleased with the car, price, value and quality. As-easy-as a 'considered purchase' is ever likely to be. I saw the car online and had a few questions before driving 50 miles to view and they were responsive and helpful throughout

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish

    By Chloe W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Central Service Garage were so helpful and friendly, the car was in perfect condition and everything that we were looking for! There’s no pressure from them and they leave you to look at the car in private. From start to finish it was completely stress free, could not fault them.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Dont force you to spend more on credit.

    By Jason A on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with. Tell them what you want and your budget if they can help they will, no messing about. Good vehicles, Good value , great service .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Joanne B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff , no pressure from the sales staff

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/03/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car