play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Samuel J on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    a excellent, professional and friendly service especially during these times

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great customer service and beautiful cars

    By Connor P on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at CSG were amazing bought a car during the second lockdown and it was a breeze. I sent an email and was responded to super quickly and it went from there paid my £100 deposit after going to view the car by myself on a Sunday and when I went to collect my car the following week it was valeted serviced and had a fresh MOT can't recommend these guys enough. Great customer service with well kept and beautiful cars.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    So easy so helpful

    By Aaron F on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car so pain free, so simple, sold by people who don't give you any pressure at all. Nothings a problem and their knowledge was awesome they knew everything about the car from insurance to tax to how to update the sat nav. I didn't ask the torque settings of the big end bearings but they would probably have known! Great experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business( p.s if you did need the big end torque settings they are: stage 1 30 Nm - stage 2 90 degrees)


  • 5

    Purchasing at central service garage

    By Liam C on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always make you feel welcome. Attention to detail on you're every need and requirement. Nothing is too big or to small for them to feel with very helpful. Hassle free. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul M on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First car I’ve bought from this garage, communication is brilliant, both Adam and Tony are very helpful. After shopping around, I can confirm this business competitive.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samual A on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales, good communication and very helpful. Very happy with my new car :) cheers!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buying my new Car

    By Ben T on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy when buying my new car from this garage, very professional and attentive, all questions answered in person and over the phone or email with quick response. Would definitely re use and recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    I'd definitely recommend Central Service Garage

    By Penny L on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful sales team, really pleased with my new car and the service received.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By Nicola W on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional staff who are the part exchange and purchase of my new Car so easy and stress free.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 24/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren T on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, fast and friendly service, great cars at great prices

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.