play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality people

    By George G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything like it should be at every Garage , I would recommend to anybody going there...very happy . Thank you Central Service Garage


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Carole B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & helpful. Customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Enjoyed dealing with them.

    By Frank S on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly service, staff not pushy, test drove two cars no problems.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Mark A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wow. Great buying experience. No messing and nice team to deal with. Took car away on the same day and no hassle purchase. Will look them up again when ready for my next car.


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Ruth A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage. No messing about. No running in and out to managers to negotiate a price. A real honest deal. Drove it away the same day. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kate A on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fair, friendly and helpful. Allowed to view cars without being constantly harassed by salesmen and no pressure applied. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    It was a good buying experience.

    By Bryan H on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was very easy to deal with, the car was nice and clean and just as they described it and they let us test drive it on our own .we got a good deal and they were very helpful in every way. We would definitely recommend central garage services to anyone Mr B hooper from Lancashire.


  • 5

    Best car dealers about

    By Mark S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from the first minute to look at a car to deciding to pick one, no pressure to buy and outstanding service throughout Staff fantastic and first class I would recommend anyone to go here as the best about with no sales person hassle what so ever Thanks


  • 5

    abselutely fantastic service.

    By Derek S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    the service i recieved from central service garage was absalutely brillient. i phoned them up, spoke to adam, we agreed on part ex, isaid i couldent drive the distance to doncaster, so adam and his other half drove down to exeter, stopped over, then drove the rest of the way to cornwall. the car was abselutely spot on. they then had to drive all the way back to doncaster again. brillient, thanks again adam.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service.

    By Janett S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second time of buying a car from this Garage. I found the whole experience as absolutely brilliant service. There is no pressure from the guys they have had such understanding when I really didn't know what I wanted. I will certainly recommend going there.