play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service without any hassle!

    By Janet H on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful informative staff who answered all questions clearly. Great service without being too persistent.


  • 5

    Brilliant service when purchasing a new vehicle

    By Graham P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once again I've returned to Central Service Garage ,the staff are so friendly and so helpful and make purchasing a new car so pleasurable once again Thankyou all ....Graham Parker


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Lee R on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage. top class service. Let me test drive my car and take as long as i wanted to make sure this was the car for me and I am absolutely over the moon with it. there is no pressure sale and make you feel very welcome. will buy from this garage again. keep up the good work CSG.


  • 5

    A great service, highly recommended.

    By Mark B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, who were easy to deal with. They stayed open late for us and rather than being rushed, they gave us time and let us have a test drive. We drove the car away the next day, and yes we were late again but that wasn’t a problem. I would highly recommend Central service garage.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Stephanie P on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was made to feel very welcome. Given the keys to look around the car by ourselves, then after handing over my driving license so they could copy it, my husband and I were allowed to take the car for a test drive by ourselves. Really professional handling of the whole sales process just made it so easy to take the car there and then.


  • 5

    worth to recommend

    By Marcian G on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic staff members and quick response


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alejendro N on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, quick, knowledgeable, car was valeted twice in 2 days to make me happy


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Carl G on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No sales pitch. Just friendly help. Everything they said they would do they did. Car was ready for test drive. Ready for collection. Paperwork sorted. Good service.


  • 5

    Decent Car Dealership

    By Adil H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car dealer giving honest and fair advice. They were patient and gave me time to look at the car in detail. So far no problems but cannot say about the future. Overall great impression.


  • 5

    Awesome garage and great 1st class service

    By Derek A on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    To be honest, great service from the team I can't fault them an absolute first class service, nice to deal with a team of guys who don't hit you with all the sales talk etc and give you the facts as they are and cars at some of the best prices I have seen and in immaculate first class condition