play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Tereasa E on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made the initial query and got the vehicle within 2 days. Car was very clean when I collected it, very happy, professional service would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service

    By Christopher L on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Had everything prepped and ready for a smooth, prompt handover.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Simon F on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was in excellent condition, click and collect purchase was very easy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    High standard services!

    By Cristian V on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Before to buy the car I called to ask more details about the car I bought and another one. Very patient and quick respond, over the phone and e-mail. I arrived to dealer a little bit earlier then appointment was, but the car was ready to jump in, and all documents done. The car was polished, verry clean inside, like new. Covid 19 safety measures in place.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good team the best of

    By George R on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    For me they are the best....thank for all....goid team good understanding ...on this pandemic situation .....thanks for all

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve H on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Ford Mondeo from csg friendly and honest people. Car immaculate. Very easy and pleasant experience. highly recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good value cars at a fair price.

    By Dave S on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had cars from CSG before and I find they are good value for money at a fair price.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Ray S on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car over the phone having seen it online. When I picked it up it was exactly as described & in excellent condition. Central Service Garage made the whole transaction very easy. I am delighted with the purchase & would definitely buy from Central Service Garage again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Steve E on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on auto trader Arranged to view car We met Salesman real pleasant guy No flannel or sales patter Bought car picked up via click and collect Brill Cheers

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Csg warmsworth top lads top dealership!!

    By Mark C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at csg are always first class, it’s how a dealership should be see it but it no hassle. , had a few from them and always first class service. No hassle no pressure and they will get you the best deal around.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 31/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.