play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 346 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing - Definitely recommend

    By Rachel A on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish! The guys were so helpful and professional they made everything so easy. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/12/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business .


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Alexander H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Real straight forward no messing. An easy and pleasurable experience.Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Central Service Garage 100% customer service

    By Janet K on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, very pleasant and helpful staff, easy transaction and thrilled to bits with my new car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and range of cars

    By Ben T on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Travelled from North Yorkshire as we had seen a car on Autotrader. Great range of cars, and so pleasant to deal with. Excellent communication at all stages. Will look here again in the future!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/11/19

    Thanks for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Steven F on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    As an ex Volvo Dealership owner it was refreshing to meet a person who displayed the honesty not usual in the motor trade. Will recommend to all if asked.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/11/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Worth all 5 stars

    By Andrew G on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service , one of the easiest and definitely the most friendly car purchase I have done

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/11/19

    Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new car and thanks for the business


  • 5

    Excellent service of Kuga purchase

    By Christopher A on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very honest with us and we were made to feel very welcome. We'd driven an hour to view the car and they stayed after hours to help us so we could drive the car away the same night.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/11/19

    Thanks for your great review. We like to do all we can to help make the process easier. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Graham A on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car sales wer like these guys..never hassled us left us to look round at our leisure. We wer looking for a spacious estate. The sales man opened various cars even tho it was raining( even offerd a brolly) For us to gauge the rear space. But never once pressured us..in the end bought a really nice sports van.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/11/19

    Thank you for your great review. Enjoy your new van and thanks for the business.


  • 5

    Buying a 2017 Astra GTC

    By Sion R on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, got the deal done with no "extras" that a dealership harass you for. Recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/11/19

    Thanks for your kind words and great review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Rebecca R on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff are so friendly and helpful . Real genuine garage would definitely return .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/11/19

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thanks for your business