play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 400 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Grant L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice team, easy to deal with. Nice cars. Thank you.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Maryanne R on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. The dealer (T) was extremely friendly and supported me throughout the process of getting my new car. Couldn't have done anymore for me. Whatever my query or concern, the dealer was there on hand to help and very reassuring.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    New car experience

    By Nigel L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle or pressure from salesman I wanted to buy a car and they wanted to sell one End of

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/06/20

    Thanks for your great review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Hassle free and honest.

    By Natalie W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After visiting the car shop in doncaster and being very underwhelmed we called her on the off chance as we was passing, we saw a car that was perfect for us, it had just been MOT'd and serviced and very reasonably priced, we wasnt hounded but asked politely of we could be helped, within minutes we had the car taken for a test drive and upon coming back we completed and painless and effortless transaction. The guys went out of there way to make sure it was cleaned that day for us to take away. Didnt feel pressured or rushed, felt like nothing was too much for them. 10/10 would recommend and will go back in the future. Thanks all.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 07/06/20

    Thank you for such a great review, We hope you enjoy your new car & we thank you for your business


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Diana M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent doing business with this caring, honest family business. Really looking forward to many years of motoring in a well prepared ( Covid 19 precautions all in place) and good value purchase. Thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    "Outstanding Service"

    By Andrew K on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service under difficult circumstances. Very helpful and top quality vehicles. I will be recommending Central Service Garage and Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Matt M on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend CSG. The cars are very well prepared and the personal service is great! Over the moon with my new van cheers guys👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Super smashing great

    By Dan M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly service , great knowledge of the car and always kept me in touch of the finance side

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Great service at Central service garage

    By David S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, got very well looked after. Everyone involved were very nice to deal with, felt no pressure at all. The car beautifully valeted, would definitely recommend to anyone, hopefully I will use again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Carole W on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership true to there word nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 15/05/20

    Thanks for your review, Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.