play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant team

    By Steven L on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new used car during lock down with contactless transaction. Excellent service , very efficient, great team , great car prepared perfect

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 19/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Inaccurate description

    By Carl T on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car VERY carefully photographed. It didn't detail the extentive smoker damage that this "valet expert" couldn't be bothered to eradicate. The question: "any modifications?" received an incorrect negative response: the car has steering column modifications and the boot has intusive achor points galore. Tar deposits in all the nooks and crannies. The lack of spare key was only announced after the full payment. The salesman lied regarding the disclosure of the lack of second key. Sadly I had been caught before in that scam and kicked off - resulting in a promise to supply the missing key. That promise was fulfilled - to his eventual credit. Given how long these people have been in business, they must be doing something right, but be aware: DO NOT RELY ON WHAT THEY TELL YOU. RELY ON WHAT YOU ASK.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/03/21

    Thanks for your review Carl and apologies if you are unhappy with your purchase. Firstly all our cars are photographed in the same way with a standard I phone 11. All of our vehicles are photographed in the same showroom, with the same lighting and same angles. Nothing "carefully photographed" as you are stating! Within the pictures of the vehicle advertised there was a photo of the vehicles documents showing the vehicle had only 1 key, and you were told over the phone. However upon purchase we agreed to pay in full for the spare key from Seat as a gesture of good will. As for the modifications, you in fact inspected the vehicle before paying your final balance and no concerns raised. As the vehicle was ex-mobility you had to drive the vehicle to the local post office to tax and register it to yourself, With still no complaints regarding the vehicles condition. Lastly you had a 14 day cancellation period and we have heard nothing from you until this review. Kind Regards CSG


  • 5

    Central service garage review

    By Joe R on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and straightforward experience pleasant staff to deal with

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adrian R on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with Central garage services, car purchased through click and collect. All professionally done. Happy with the car purchase, would recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    1st class dealer, no doubt at all

    By Jason P on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy purchase of my car from the guys at Central Garage, fully Covid -19 prepared and very professional. Made the whole process very, very easy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anne N on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very kind and helpful. I am very happy and I love my new Renault koleos 😍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience and easy collection. Great car

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Skoda fabia

    By Holly H on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, the car is in immaculate condition

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/03/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    I was picking my nissian juke up was recomened

    By Lorraine A on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good experience was greeted when i arrived with a smile

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic services and products

    By James H on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful, polite and proactive in providing a solution to my car requirements. They hold a good amount of great stock, covid secure and punctual. Cannot recommend them enough and have already passed on their details to a few people.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.