play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a Dacia excellent helpful patient staff

    By Caroline W on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with staff and company very helpful staff patient and thoughtful I couldn't recommend a better company and experience Dacia excellent value for price paid one very happy customer when I want a different vehicle I would 100% go back to this dealer garage I would recommend this company to anyone best sales persons experience i have ever had the pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Thankyou all sales people connected with my purchased vehicle. Your help was invaluable. X

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jonathan F on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic I’ve had a car from them boys before no messing about top garage highly recommended 👍🏼

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Stacey H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came in to look at 2 cars we had seen on the website and test drove the one we liked. Brilliant customer service and got to take the car home on the same day.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Faultless Service

    By Richard F on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless Service in a Friendly environment. Nothing was to much trouble. The Vehicle was excellently presented. There was no pressure selling and the whole buying process was a joy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 18/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Pleased with Central Service Garage at Warmsworth

    By Mrs B on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt responses to enquiries. Visit well organised with full Covid 19 systems in place. Friendly and helpful service.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Alick J on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick but very friendly service with knowledgeable staff. Next time I need to buy a vehicle I will be checking their website first.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quality Car from a Quality trader.

    By Trevor E on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW Golf Plus from this company in November 2019. I've waited till now to post a review to allow time and consequently make the review more meaningful. The purchase was easy the staff were helpful and friendly. I purchased the car prior to it going through the companies preparation proceedure. The company committed to preparing the car to their standard, all the paintwork chips on the bodywork and the alloys were repaired. When I picked up the car it looked new. I've done about 14,000 miles since purchase and I've not had one single complaint or concern. The car, it's presentation and sale by CSG are a credit to the company. Definitely a five star service I won't hesitate to visit CGS for any future purchases.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Samuel J on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    a excellent, professional and friendly service especially during these times

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/12/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great customer service and beautiful cars

    By Connor P on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at CSG were amazing bought a car during the second lockdown and it was a breeze. I sent an email and was responded to super quickly and it went from there paid my £100 deposit after going to view the car by myself on a Sunday and when I went to collect my car the following week it was valeted serviced and had a fresh MOT can't recommend these guys enough. Great customer service with well kept and beautiful cars.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    So easy so helpful

    By Aaron F on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car so pain free, so simple, sold by people who don't give you any pressure at all. Nothings a problem and their knowledge was awesome they knew everything about the car from insurance to tax to how to update the sat nav. I didn't ask the torque settings of the big end bearings but they would probably have known! Great experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/11/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business( p.s if you did need the big end torque settings they are: stage 1 30 Nm - stage 2 90 degrees)