play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 289 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car at the Price I Wanted

    By Robert C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was £300 - £400 overpriced. But good price on PX & added extras once invoiced should be worth it.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Mark B on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here. Great price and best example I had viewed. These guys cant do enough for you. I experienced a small issue with the car after taking delivery which was fixed as quick as it was reported to them with no quibbles. Having had a bad experiance with another local dealer the comparison is stark. I would highly recommend you visit this garage to get the same benefits I have whilst buying a used car, which is mainly great value and absolute peace of mind. I will be using them again to source a replacement car for my wife.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Spot on !!

    By Grant A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.. easy hassle free. Wouldn highly reccomend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE TO BUY

    By Graham K on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy your car , no pushy salesman , just a nice friendly approach could not have been more helpful . Would recommend

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easiest Part Exchange

    By Andrew H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest part exchange I have even undertaken. No pushy salesmen, just had Sales chap ensuring we knew where he was if we needed anything.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from D. All members of staff very friendly and genuine. Highly recommended dealer. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great car and good customer service

    By Matt M on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car is amazing got my last few cars from here faultless yet again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacqueline D on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service . bought my car on the Sunday it was all ready to collect on wed morning . would highly recommend . 100℅

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service , friendly staff vehicle delivered to a high standard . Would use again

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service - thank you

    By Richard W on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, lovely car at a good price - thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/05/19

    Thanks for your review of Central Service Garage, Thanks for your business & enjoy your new car