play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 426 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and exceptional service

    By Chris C on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic as always ... I've used them over the years and their service is exceptional. The cars are always really good quality and reliable. I wouldn't trust anyone more!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 30/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Used car purchased quickly and efficiently

    By David G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I know what I wanted but was expertly helped with the information I required

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr M on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service from the guys at Central Service Garage.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent and First Class Company

    By Mr B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class attention, polite and courteous culture, and both a friendly and helpful company to deal with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 27/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mr S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my car every thing went as was arranged it was nicely presented and very clean all staff were very good and not pushy to buy and was dealt with very good will recomend them highly first class service thank you

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 21/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend 👌

    By Paul T on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yeah it was a good experience. They didn't try to sell me the car which was great. There is nothing worse in my opinion. We just had a chat, he let me go for a test drive and the car sold itself!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 17/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Chris B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place to deal with, 2nd car ive got from them now. Had a couple of marks on armrest trim which they had repaired at their bodyshop and fitted back on top service 👍

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 10/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Richard G on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good .nice blokes work there No hassle at all

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    Amazing and genuine people.

    By Tiana S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They made buying my first car a breeze, wonderful, genuine staff. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 04/07/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.


  • 5

    Part ex deal

    By Lee K on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brill from start to finish. Seen car I loved on auto trader and emailed central service garage about part ex. They sorted me a great deal all over email with us social distancing. Picking up car was a breeze.. one happy customer. Many thanks central garage. Big thumbs up

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 25/06/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for you business.