play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase be golf

    By Christopher J on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service And brilliant coffee. Well done Steve and Adam.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Wayne S on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic from start to end


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ian P on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly garage would definitely recommend them to anyone & the quality off cars they sell are really good.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Paul H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very professional. Letting you take your time to decide, great test drive and no pressure to buy at all. The car I bought was really clean and well prepared and had been fully serviced. I would recommend Central Service Garage to anyone wanting to buy a good used car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Rick S on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Tony regarding a vw golf for my wife , excellent service and very professional in there approach , no hard sell for add ons ... would definitely buy from these guys again 10/10


  • 5

    Would definitely use these again

    By Gary H on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this garage was a pleasure to deal with. I found them (Steve) to be clear and forthright throughout our various conversations and believe I got a fair deal on both the new car and my trade in. They also helped with the right advice for changing private plates, making the arrangements for me. The car was exactly as advertised and I have no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin T on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and patient service. Would highly recommend them and the cars they sell.


  • 5

    How car buying should be

    By Chris W on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the boys at CSG. No pressure, easy to deal with guys who are willing to go the extra mile. Came to view a passat late Friday night. Had it on my drive before dinner Saturday. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Garage good

    By Peter L on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good the people were very helpful. The description of the car on auto trader was not very good as a few of the extras were not on the car. This is not the fault of the garage but auto trader's description.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Seat Leon FR from the guys at CSG and the service from start to finish was second to none. Adam did his best to help me get the best finance deal at the best rate possible on the car without any messing about which was highly appreciated. I'd highly recommend the guys to anyone who's considering purchasing a new vehicle. James