play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff.

    By Jeremy P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales .Picked car up today looks well so so good.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Matthew M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. Very easy and efficient process. No sales pressure.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Emma B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, very helpful and kept us well informed throughout the whole process, explained everything thoroughly and made the whole experience a lot easier

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Another happy customer!

    By Joanne F on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I find changing my car stressful and a big part of my decision is being happy with the garage...and I was,right from the first visit! No pushy sales, very relaxed and helpful. One minor follow up issue soon remedied. Would definitely recommend! Very happy with my new car...thank you!!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 26/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Never bought a car before as easy before.

    By Emma L on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly service. Honest and no pushy sales tactics, just nice laid back atmosphere. Plus good value cars.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service ! 5 star

    By Catherine R on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend them enough ! Such a pleasant experience. So helpful and no pressure unlike some dealerships I’ve dealt with.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent !!!!

    By Fraser B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top car great people! 100% recommend Tony and the team. We were ver pleased with the service and the car!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 22/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional people with excellent standards of vehicles

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    High quality and clean

    By Mr R on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly fast I will recommend Frends

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By Mr D on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from csg and would highly recommend them always a pleasant experience

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.