play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy H on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in very trying times. Polite, helpful and fully explained the procedure

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 20/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, bought 2 cars here.

    By Peter M on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought at CSG and I highly recommend them. Nothing is too much trouble and the cars are good quality, well presented and fully detailed. Give them a call , they are Covid friendly and will look after you. I would be happy to go here again before looking anywhere else as they are competitive with their pricing too.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Quick friendly service.

    By Richard C on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A quick, friendly service with no pressure on you to buy, Had a good test drive and then the paper work was done in minutes, I think the whole experience only took an hour and was driving away with a superb car.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Another new car 🚘

    By Andy G on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with these for more than twenty years and as always I have been well looked after, that’s why I keep going back to them. Well done everyone 😊

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 12/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Tereasa E on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made the initial query and got the vehicle within 2 days. Car was very clean when I collected it, very happy, professional service would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 11/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service

    By Christopher L on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Had everything prepped and ready for a smooth, prompt handover.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 09/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Simon F on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was in excellent condition, click and collect purchase was very easy.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 05/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    High standard services!

    By Cristian V on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Before to buy the car I called to ask more details about the car I bought and another one. Very patient and quick respond, over the phone and e-mail. I arrived to dealer a little bit earlier then appointment was, but the car was ready to jump in, and all documents done. The car was polished, verry clean inside, like new. Covid 19 safety measures in place.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 03/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good team the best of

    By George R on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    For me they are the best....thank for all....goid team good understanding ...on this pandemic situation .....thanks for all

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/02/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve H on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Ford Mondeo from csg friendly and honest people. Car immaculate. Very easy and pleasant experience. highly recommended.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/01/21

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.