play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As above top dollare

    By David R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the garage. Polite, helpful not pushy. Car cleaned and delivered on for court on time. Top dollar would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service even picked my husband up from the train station as he traveled from Derby


  • 5

    Very professional and quick service.

    By Charles S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very impressed. The dealer was very 'straight' with me . Gave a fair part ex. offer on my old car and did not exert any sales pressure at all. Deal was completed in an hour and I drove away with my new car. He even arranged to exchange my personal plates. I would recommend CSG and will certainly return again.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo i bought

    By Craig W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the time I arrived I was greeted with smiles and the staff was friendly and truly helpful .on collection it was same experience . First time in a long time have I experience such a pleasant car buying day as the staff here make u feel welcome from start to finish and deal with everything I would strongly recommend this garage to anyone thank u guys great deal great car


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Simon P on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent and all staff were very polite they explained every step of the process thoroughly and clearly so it was easy for me to understand and the whole thing went so smoothly. A big thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John O on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff who were willing to help out anyway they could.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service , we would highly recommend ,the salesman did everything possible to ensure our purchase was the best possible deal for us


  • 5

    Smooth, easy & professional service

    By Chris C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased a couple of vehicles many years ago and was highly satisfied back then I was passing the showroom and a few nice cars caught me eye. Greeted by Eric I asked if I could have a look at one, and was promptly given the keys.I was very keen on a car & the following day asked to reserve it. The car was immaculately prepared for my collection only 2 days after. The whole experience was smooth, easy & professional. I was also given a fair price for my trade in. On collection I was given a n overview of the car & shown how to use all the different gadgets. I would highly recommend a look at this great place, to buy high quality cars at competitive prices.


  • 5

    Easy, quality purchase.

    By Robin S on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy purchase. Spoke over the phone on Thursday, agreed a trade in price then went on in Saturday and drove home in my new car after a generous independent test drive. Easy experience, quality car.


  • 5

    first class , no pressure no hassle very helpful

    By Hugh W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    AFTER searching for many months i came across a vivaro van at central garage, i have nothing but praise for their courtesy and help . i would recommend them and i would have no problemabout using them again, thx