play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Patrick P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helped me purchase 2 cars in month after an accident. Quick and easy.


  • 5

    satisified pleased with purchase

    By Andrew D on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi sorry I haven't got back sooner customer service very good no pressure sales had time to view and test drive vehicle with ease I would have no problem in recommending this garage to any potential purchasers


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Michael D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from central service garage, the sales person was very good I didn't feel pressured at any time, and was comfortable talking to him ,he answered any questions I had and I am very happy with my purchase, Many thanks Michael Peter Davies


  • 5

    Delighted with the great service!

    By James O on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Central Service Garage were great to deal with. As I was travelling from Ireland to purchase the vehicle, Eric offered to put the vehicle on hold while I made arrangements to travel over and collect. Eric kindly picked me up at the airport which made it much easier for me. I am delighted with the vehicle, it is in great condition. I would definitely recommend Central Service Garage.


  • 5

    Good

    By Richard T on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed. Car was as described. No hard sell, very friendly. Only disappointment was no second key fir car, which I can sort , but would have preferred to know. Would I buy from then again, definitely


  • 5

    Great service great price 5*

    By Jason D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing great communication would recommend to family and friends. 5*


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team! great car

    By Jiri H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast, excellent customer service! Brilliant team of experts! Loving our new car!! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Review

    By Lee C on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, polite and no hassles at all. First class


  • 5

    First class service

    By Keith R on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and no pressure to buy

    By Claire L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Responded quickly to my email and phone call, and was able to quickly arrange a viewing to suit my availability. Helpfully answered all my questions, and provided the documentation I requested. When we arrived they showed us to the car and left us to have a poke around it at our own leisure, but let us know where they were if we had any questions. Were happy for us to take the car out for a test drive unaccompanied (once we'd shown our driving licences) without putting any restrictions on where/how far/how long we could take it. We didn't feel put under any pressure at all to purchase, which we appreciated. Once we said we wanted to buy the car we were able to complete the paperwork and drive it away in under half an hour. Friendly and helpful family garage; we feel like we could go back to them for help if any issues arise with the car in the near future.