play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Central Service Garage

At Central Service Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Central Service Garage

Central Service Garage
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Luke S on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and not pushy. Stayed open for us to collect car. Good service, would recommend.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 13/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Neil B on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and easy to deal with, thank you and enojying the new car!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Harry C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were dealt with in a very friendly manner and offered a reasonable trade in price .

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    1st class professionals

    By David R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly approach to changing your car. This was our 2nd car from here and we would not hesitate going back

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 08/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma L on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you 😊

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Central Service Garage - Doncaster

    By Linda S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Central Service Garage were excellent from our first contact via Car Gurus to picking up our car a week later. They made the whole experience very easy, an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would certainly look to buy again from them in the future.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 02/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    5 Star! Quality service

    By Rachel B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service everyone I spoke to or dealt with was so helpful couldn't recommend them enough!

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly staff.

    By Jeremy P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales .Picked car up today looks well so so good.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 01/10/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Matthew M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. Very easy and efficient process. No sales pressure.

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Emma B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, very helpful and kept us well informed throughout the whole process, explained everything thoroughly and made the whole experience a lot easier

    Reply from Central Service Garage on 28/09/20

    Thanks for a great review ! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business.